Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 10, 2011

The people at Panasonic have done a great job with their products. The phone is easy to set up and easy to use, it comes with rechargable batteries. The screen is easy to read and I like the fact that you can store numbers for all your close friends and family. Easy to screen calls that you don't want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHONES ARE ALLRIGHT FOR THE PRICE
 from DALLAS TX,  Sep 22, 2011

I am happy with the phones except for the ring voulme. The phones do not have a very loud ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS DESCRIBEDl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to read with large display
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2012

You will enjoy this phone! Display is large and easy to see. I even like the ring tone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality phone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KX-TG6512B Cordless Phone
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 19, 2010

This is a great phone,my wife and i love how it talks it tells you who is calling and the call block feature no more unwanted calls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Boston MA,  Mar 11, 2013

No feedback.. battery is great. Grip is excellent. No answering sustem but that works for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2010

Great value! Has many features which all work very well to make life easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phones are great!
 from Dallas, TX.,  Jun 10, 2013

We have been using the new phones & they work fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cordless phone is Ideal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2014

I am very satisfy with my phones they were so easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phones
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

Sleek design. Easy to navigate menus. Sound quality is good. Works great with my Ooma very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to great quality for the price
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2014

No fancy features but a great phone. We didn't need voicemail ability as we have that through our land line service. Easy to read buttons; easy to hold, easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone!
 from Beecher, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

Love these phones. No extras, easy to read and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of phones
 from USA,  Nov 19, 2013

Love this brand of phone.This was a replacement for a previous Panasonic cordless phone set that had lasted us 7 years. Great for those who don't require or want an answering machine or a set of 4 or more additional phones. The sound is very good, has volume control and phone book. Pleased with this product. Purchased the Panasonic phone set over a year ago from O, and haven't had any trouble with them .They work well, and are sturdy, and can handle being dropped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Moorhead, MN,  Nov 6, 2013

My new phone came very quickly and was just what I wanted. The price was good. Overstock has provided good deals for me in the past. I will continue to use this web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Cordless Phone
 from Marlboro, NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

Overall this is a good phone. But it does not have wall mount function, so I have to leave it on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Camden, TN,  Aug 4, 2013

Clear sound and call quality. Did not need all the bells and whistles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was not what I thought .
 from Brooklyn . New York,  Jul 30, 2013

Instructions a bit confusing. Have to read and reread. I had a panosonic before and it was much easier to follow instructions., Finally got to figure out some of features. I will keep it because I just returned one that had no answering machine on it. This one does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good , only color different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seems to be nice I just opened the box.
 from Columbus, Ohio.,  May 17, 2013

I just got the article yesterday and am stilll reading the instructions. Knowing the company that makes them will tell you a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far it seems great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone
 from Bronx, NY,  May 12, 2013

I had to return product because base of phone did not work. Other than that Overstock is a great place to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to return due to base defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 28, 2010

as always, quick ship. very pleased with the phone. great features and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought