For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great phone
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Jan 20, 2011

Great phone, great price and very easy to set up. I have never been disappointed with a Panasonic product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone!
 from Selden, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

Great little phone for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone
 Jan 18, 2011

This Phone is very clear,the reception is very clarify and the weight and size is very comfortable and neat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought one for my kitchen, then bought one for another room. Very good phone at an incredible price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KX-TG4011N
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2010

Slim and light. Easy to program (set time, add contacts). Best cordless phone yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic cordless phone
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 4, 2010

I am so happy with this cordless phone.......I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this type of telephone........and I thought the price was right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panasonic KX-TG4011N cordless phone
 from TEXAS,  Jul 28, 2010

GREAT value. Best price anywhere. This is the third one I have purchased. Go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone!
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2010

Very clear!!!! We hae had a hard time with cordless phones and thought we would try this one. You can hear and be heard very clearly on this phone anywhere in the house. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

The phone's clarity is so bad that people cannot understand what is being said------and there is a lot of static on the line. I have called twice about getting a replacement and was told that someone would call me back within two days. It is now 4 days and no one has called me. This is not the way to handle customers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 8, 2011

The sound from the TV (in the same room) echos back through the receiver as I try to communicate with someone on the phone line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose, but the voice/sound quality was disappointing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top