For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

This phone is okay. I'm not so sure about the voice quality but it does the job of a phone. It rings. I answer it. I can hear the person alright. I can dial out fine. Again, it's neither spectacular nor horrible. It's a phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from West Orange, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Nothing special Phones work well and battery lasts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect phones for elderly
 from gulf breeze, fl.,  May 15, 2013

great service on excellent product. fair price and delivered promptly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panasonic manufactures quality products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Price, It Looks Cheap
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 24, 2012

I am totally disappointed in this phone. I don't like having to program all my name into three different phones. I seems to me, you should be able to program the base phone and the two handsets would have those names in them as well. Having to program names into three phones is very tedious!! Not a good thing! Along with the cheap look of the phone and the lightweight, I had expected better from Panasonic. Especially for the price I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Since the name says Panosanic, I thought it would be a better product, since I have owned their phone previously. However; I was disappointed with how cheap it looked.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a quality product at all, it I have had their phones previously and this is the cheapest looking one yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone
 from Quincy, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

For the price I got exactly what I wanted and have been very pleased wiht my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 5 star
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was reallly satisfied with the sound and quality of this phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Big Deal
 from CA,  Jun 22, 2012

Very average set, speakerphone is poor, often have to use handset to be able to be heard by the other caller, way too much cheap plastic parts used. Overall, it was a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exterior is cheap plastic, I exptected a better from Panasonic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phones
 from michigan,  May 29, 2012

was exactly what i ordered and was shipped quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2012

This is a very functional telephone; the sound quality and features are as described and is meeting my need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top