Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

The product sounds fine on your end, the person on the other however can't hear half of what you say. Pass on this, instead the blue tooth for 27 dollars if a far better deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect headset for me.
 from Redlands, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

Every aspect from shipping to product is what I expected. Less expensive than I could find anywhere else. I will purchase a 2nd set, as I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay forů.Good enough.
 from IL,  Jan 30, 2012

You get what you pay forů.Good enough for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Jan 17, 2012

Great headset for the price! It works. Thanks "O"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and works
 from Cherokee Nat'l Forest, TN,  Jul 22, 2011

What you see and get is as described. Every headset feels and fits differently and this one is no exception. Seems I have to torque it to get it to feel and fit right and I've had the range of other end comments; you sound low, you sound great, a little tinny, etc. The wiring is heavy compared to most other ones I've used and since there's no volume control I usually have to remove it from my ear while dialing or I'm on a meeting with someone lound even with the At&T phones volume turned all the way down. All in all, I go through enough that these work fine and I'd buy again way before spending the kind of cash we all know can be spent to crappy wired or bluetooth headsets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and price
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  May 9, 2008

Great product if you don't like holding the telephone. I would recommend this product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KX-TCA60 Headset
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2008

Comfortable and has good sound (both incoming and outgoing).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone headphones
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2008

The headphones are easy to use and you can manipulate the speaker to your liking. Very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headsets
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Apr 2, 2008

These do make a nice and convenient way to work at home handsfree while on the computer and phone taking inbound calls as a self contractor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KXTCA60 headset
 from NC,  Mar 28, 2008

Good product that I am very happy with. Nice and clear sound. Sounds as if I am right there. I am also very well satisfied with Overstock.com and their service. --Darkling*

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price!
 from ABQ, NM,  Mar 21, 2008

I bought a similar one from a retail store about 2 years ago. Not only did I pay more for that one but the quailty was awful. This one I bought from O has excellent audio quailty, and callers say it does NOT sound like I'm talking in a tin cup like the last one. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Practical Headset
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 11, 2008

In our small, open environment office - it can be hard to hear when others are on the phone. So we purchased this headset and it works well. It is comfortable, and easy to use. The cord is plenty long and the sound is good. I would recommend purchasing. We have bought one for all our staff members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone headset
 from MN,  Feb 11, 2008

I love being hands free; it save so much stress on my neck. This is my first headset and would buy it again. They only time people have asked me to repeat what I have said is when I have swiveled the microphone away from my mouth to drink something. So far nobody has complained about background noise. When there is allot of commotion at my house I have to press the headpiece to my ear to hear; not abnormal:-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Headset
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 31, 2007

Bought this for my wife, works great, now she can multi task while still chatting on the phone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy listening
 from Calabash, N.C.,  Nov 13, 2007

I really like this headset. Since my web is hooked up with my house phone people have to call me on my cell phone. With the headset I can talk and still check my E-Mails or type. I haven't used it in the car yet but I'm sure it will be no problem. I find it comfortable and easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top