Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2014

My phone was not holding charge for more than few hours for a while now. Many times it died on me during calls. This battery solved that problem. It works well with my cordless phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V tech battery replacement
 from Westchester, NY,  Sep 11, 2014

Battery is great substitute for previous one purchased last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NI-MH BAttery
 from Detroit Michian,  Apr 12, 2014

Worked as expected. Fast shipping, Good price. Easy to order will purchase from Overstock.com again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Battery met every expectation and was just as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? battery was new and in package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. battery works like new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from NJ,  Jun 18, 2013

From the picture the item appeared to be identical, however when I received it it's not the same replacement as I thought. Because the overall thickness is greater than the original, you can't replace the phone cover. Therefore the it's not useable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product numbers seem the same, however the product is not the same, the height thickness is to high, can't assemble the phone
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless battery
 from whittier, california,  Mar 24, 2013

I love that for just a few dollars my cordless phones are back to working and staying charged for a long, long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P103 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH
 from Ellerslie, MD,  Mar 3, 2013

The batteries are working great in our phones. The phones are older and we werent sure if we could get replacement batteries, Overstock.com had them in stock for a SUPER price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the batteries work great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product shipped quickly and worked well.
 from Longmont, CO,  Feb 6, 2013

These batteries replaced batteries that were about 5 years old. They went into my parent's phones and they are very pleased with the performance. They can talk on speaker phone mode for a couple hours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't actually see the product as it was a gift and shipped out of state
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Do defects found
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P103 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH
 from Massachusetts, USA,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent pricing. Products works properly but I have only used it for a few days. There is no way that I can predict long term reliabilty or longevity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as can be determined at this early time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works properly, as far as can be determined at this early time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent so far!
 from Media, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased these batteries almost a month ago. I had been shopping around for awhile trying to decide whether to replace the batteries or the phones themselves. Best price ANYWHERE and quick delivery! No need to buy new cordless phones for our landline. So far, they are working perfectly. I haven't had the chance to see if they last for a 30 minute phone call, which is when the previous batteries would lose power. I'll update my review when that occurs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

package to phone and works perfect you can't go wrong for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and work well
 from upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2012

So far working well and very cheap with shipping cost included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

Is working great so far. My husband was on the phone for 2 1/2 hrs and 3/4 of the charge remained. Hope it lasts awhile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes..so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P103 battery
 from Nashville, Tn.,  Oct 20, 2012

Difficult to believe the battery performs like those costing 10 yimes the price of this battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works as the same costing 10 times the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic HHR-P103 battery
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 29, 2012

Overstock.com shipped me the batteries very quickly - I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 26, 2012

First thing is, I used it for two hours of talk time and it lasted 5 standby hours which was excellent. normally with a panasonic battery it will last 4 hours of talk time or 7 hours on standby. So it was within that range. The speakerphone on my cordless lasted until the bottom band, until it started flashing recharge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as a panasonic cordless battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

Good product, works well, match with the iamge and fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product match with the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved all my phone problems!!
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

My cordless phone is pretty old, but I dont use it that often. I did not want to buy a new phone. Buying this battery solved all my problems! The phone works great again and I dont have to keep it on the charger all the time. It holds a charge for a long time. I am very happy with this purchase :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woprks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great battery
 from Akron Pa,  Oct 20, 2011

Yes, I will come back again when I need more phone batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought