Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great phone system
 from Cos Cob, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

This is the best quality cordless phone I have found. Panasonic is one of the best companies in the electronic/audio/TV industry. this phone system have the best features, and is the simplest to hook up. There is no easier way I could have solved my telephone problems than with this phone by Panasonic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the phone. Easy to install & set up.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jun 16, 2013

Hand sets and answering machine all very compact and easy to set up and use. Would highly recommend !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like what you have on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 2, 2016

I'm liking my new phone. I haven't had it long enough to try all the features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 26, 2015

Just as advertised exactly what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic 6.0 Cordless Phone
 Dec 18, 2015

like this phone, because it has number that light up and large enough for me to see, and the caller ID tells you who calling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome phone set!!
 Nov 30, 2015

It is a really nice set of phones! Seem very sturdy too! And the sound could not be more clear! I don't think I am losing my hearing after all! We just needed a new phone!! The previous set, also Panasonic lasted 10 years! Can't complain! BTW It took it awhile to recognize our caller ID. It did it on its own after a few hours though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 Nov 26, 2015

My old phone died bought this one to replace. Easy to set up, works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alex review
 Jun 24, 2015

easy to use, easy to setup, convenient options, speakerphone button on the base and headsets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of features, easy to use!
 Apr 15, 2015

Well worth the extra $$ to get an answering machine! I love how you can find out whether you have a message, and access the answering machine, through the handsets. LED screen is easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Mar 10, 2015

nice to use and have a phone in two area's not one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth buying
 from Biloxi, MS,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this set for my father. He is very hard of hearing and isn't very tech savvy. He loves this phone. It has a very loud ringer for him to hear and it has different types of tone settings that helps with that. It also lights up when it rings just in case he has the tv up to loud. When he misses a call it has a flashing light and the number is already on the screen for him so he doesn't have to scroll to figure out who called him. I would definitely recommend this phone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearly great sound.
 from Central PA,  Feb 6, 2014

Great clarity and sensitivity to a fault. Microphone not isolated therefore phone picks up hand noises. Kind of slippery to hang on to. Great feature is that units use easily replacable rechargable batteries (included) available everywhere. Tons of features if you want them but simply works fine right out of the box. . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid phones, easy for elderly hard of hearing
 from Seattle,  Aug 15, 2013

Good choice for my elderly aunt who is hard of hearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING PHONES
 from Brooklyn . New York,  Aug 1, 2013

pHONES VERY NICE BUT INSTRUCTIONS A BIT CONFUSING FOR ME. SO i WOULDHAVE TO TELL ANONE WHO ASKEDME PHONE NICE BUT INSTRUCTIONS TOOK ME A WHILE TO GET PHONE PROGRAMMED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I THOUGHT THEY WERE MORE GREY AND BLACK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought