For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good Phone
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 28, 2013

The only bad review I read when I bought this was the speaker phone was sub-standard...I have NOT found that to be the case...the speaker seems to work very well as I have spoken to customers using it and I asked them how I sounded and they said "Just fine." I have used this phone and I feel I made a good choice and am very pleased. I programmed all my phone numbers into one phone and went to copy them to other phones and was pleasantly surprised when I found that had automatically copied to the base and other phone. Also, when it rings, it speaks the name of the caller so you don't have to get up to see who's calling. This has the look and feel of a top quality phone system. The clarity is very good on all phones and if you are using as a home/office type phone, I don't think you will be disappointed. Another nice feature is it uses re-chargeable AAA batteries in the wireless phones instead of the expensive proprietary types.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills A Need
 from Inglewood CA,  Nov 30, 2012

It's just what I need, a landline that will work in a power outage. The call blocking feature was an added plus, since I receive unwanted telemarketer calls all the time. I can also now view numbers that callers attempt to hide. Great phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone system
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

I am very pleased with the phone system! Great Buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic DECT 6.0 1.90 GHz Cordless Phone - Black
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

For the price, this is a great little phone system. I moved a brick and mortar business to my home and really can't run the old phone system. This little system really does work well. Call quality is great. Answering machine is great. The volume of the headset and the speaker phone is very good. Not to mention, it looks nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 19, 2014

I've had the phone for several months now. They work great. A very good purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rate this Average
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 29, 2013

I love most everything about this product except the volume, for me being a senior, I wish it could be higher. I like the fact that if my cable goes out my land line will still work, I hope. It was cheaper for me to buy new phone which this product use regular AA battery. The numbers are large and easy to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. volume is good only if you have good hearing, otherwise I wish it could be higher. It has speakerphone on each phone, which I love.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Overall Value, Speakerphone lacking
 from New York,  Feb 29, 2012

Solid phone and useful features for the price range. The speakerphone, as in most low cost phones, leaves a lot to be desired. If this phone is the primary phone for home business applications, don't use it for the speaker. The key to all these phones is the longevity of the LCD. Poorly made LCDs begin to fade after 24-36 months, often rendering the device useless. Panasonic has a good reputation for quality. I won't know if this is the case for another two to three years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't but it again
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 15, 2012

The phone is overly complex. Very hard to figure out what sequence of buttons to push to program the phone. The corded unit handset often gives feedback squeals. If returning it weren't such a pain in the butt, I'd send it back. Handsets work OK else I'd give this a poor and just toss it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

I was very impressed by the phone and its capabilities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top