Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Midwest,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought this set because I needed additional handsets in my home. My old phone was discontinued and they did not make any more additional handsets. Plus it was cheaper to just go buy a whole new set. I got a great deal and this set arrived very quickly. It was easy to set up and the call clarity is great. I prefer to use my house phone (broadband cable) whenever I am in my house, specifically working from home, because all cellular signals drop at different points in my house. I really like these phones so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a great product. Have never had any problems with Panisonic Products. I really like all the features that come with the phone set, especially the phone base which has a key pad to call on speaker phone. This is not the 1st time I've owned this phone. This is to replace my existing phone, due to the fact that the kids tend to drop the phones all the time. The phone system took a good beating before I had to replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a new product not a refurb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good phones
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

These phones are so useful and completes. I have no problem with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic - kx-tg6644b phone system
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2011

Work great out of box. System looks good (my opinion), has what we were looking for - speaker phone, answering system, limited cords, etc - and is easy to use / set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect - new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Phone
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 15, 2011

This is my 2nd Panasonic KXC-TG phone. The first one lasted about 7 years, and I was holding out because my old phone/answering machine mounted on the wall and the last few versions of this one were really designed to be countertop phones. They stuck out too far when hung. This fits perfectly where I need it to and has all the features I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2013

Purchased this phone to replace an older model. This model has about the same features except for one of my favorites. On the old model you were able to program a ringtone for different numbers. It was helpful in that when the phone rang, family members knew when a call was for them. But, this still has the talking announcement, so we'll just have to listen more carefully. Other than that, I like that it has a larger home base...with an easy to read display. I particularly like the intercom feature...also on the older model. What is better on this model is the volume of the caller. Not as soft as the old model. It's easy to program too. In summary, it's always fun to get something different, but for critical communication type items, tried and true work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality., what I would expect from Panasonic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

I was replacing the panasonic phone I had had. It was 7 years old and the batteries would not hold a charge anymore other than that the phone still worked great so I wanted to replace it with something comparable. The features of this phone matched as close as I could find. It has the caller Id that speaks as well as shows on the phone, multiple phones for other rooms, ect. The only complaint I have is my other phone blinked when I had a message, my voice mail is set through my phone provider, this one doesn't do that and also you have to individually erase all incoming calls, the other one would let me erase all at once if I chose to. But with that being said I love the phone it has good voice clarity and for the price a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pansonci Phones
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 1, 2012

very happy its nice to have working extensions upstairs and downstairs.. and extension in all the bedrooms upstaris.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice phone system looks gread
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool phone
 from n.j,  Oct 24, 2012

very nice light weight wireless hand sets is good and all functions are vert clear to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little bit eco problem but overall is goog.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very efficient
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

Phones are everything. expected and more. Voice tells you who is calling before you pick up . Also hear message from any phone before you pick up. Very easy to set up. Like the fact that it has battery back up in case electricity fails. There are more added features but haven't explored them yet.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality that is expected from panasonic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Medford, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

Great price to give everyone a phone for their room. It had all the features we wanted & Panasonic's quality delivers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Panasonic's consistent good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought