Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Great but Cheap
 from Broomfield, CO,  Sep 21, 2009

The construction is ok - it is a bit difficult to operate the screen from the plastic cover in the armband - but in theory one could cut that out and it would still hold the iPhone. It does not fit an iPhone even with a pretty slim cover. You have to take the cover off your iPhone. Be sure what color you order - there are more than one and easy to pick the wrong color by mistake - I got silver and the silver part looks cheap - though I thought i was getting all black. Many people commented about the length of the strap - from one end of the device to other is 16 in (that includes the section holding the ipod and the velcro - for a maximum loop diameter of 12 inches (if you tie a string round your arm it must be a bit less than 12 inches diameter).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from PA,  Jun 2, 2010

bought this to use when i go running. i do have to take the cover off my phone to get it to fit, but for the price its a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 15, 2010

This is a great product for the price. I have been shopping for an arm band for my iPhone for a long time, and they're always $30+ in stores. This is a great product at a low price. The only minor issue I would have is that it can be tough to get the iPhone into the slot, but I feel like my phone is safe, at least.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone armband
 Sep 10, 2009

My husband wanted an armband so he could listen to his tunes while @the gym. I found this particular one & previous reviews are correct. For the price, however long it lasts, will be just fine. You do have to remove the hard case (if you have one) on the iPhone before inserting it into this armband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how well this will hold up
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jan 27, 2013

The armband will work for what I need it for - working out on the elliptical. However, I'm not sure how long armband will last. There is nothing to hold the top closed where your iPhone goes in. I'm worried that with time the opening will become loose and my iPhone will jiggle around. Also, the strap isn't that long. I am very petite and the strap is almost short for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product and image are comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

I didn't expect it to be some great sleeve, but the materials were on the cheap side, even for the low price. There's nothing wrong with it, as it's completely functional, it just looks and feels cheap. Not uncomfortable to use, but not comfortable either. If you really want a sleeve to use at the gym or to exercise with, I'd probably spend the extra $20 and get something better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar, but not as good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 21, 2012

My Iphone 4 did not fit into this as was advertised so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Noxapater, MS,  Oct 29, 2012

This was a great value that I couldnt pass up for my husband who has been working out and running!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband Case for Iphone
 from Utah,  Oct 23, 2012

Plastic view area sticks to the phone screen. This allows the plastic to pull against screen and with a screen protector installed on the phone it makes it very difficult to remove the phone from the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only good not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Sep 17, 2012

The pocket for the iPhone will not accommodate an iPhone with a protective skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm band needs more details
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

The description was not written out for a detail size. This arm band was for a bigger individual. We had to return the items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it was
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money...
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

You get what you pay for. This product looked like a steal for under $3.00, but when I got it I realized why it was so inexpensive. The protective screen does not give you consistent access to the iPhone touch screen, and the pocket that the iPhone sits in isn't really the right size for you to have access to the buttons. If you are looking for something to strap on and walk around with - then this might be a good buy for you. If you are looking for something to jog with, bike with, etc. then this is not the right iPhone armband for you because you have to stop your activity in order to view the screen, change apps, forward music, adjust the phone inside the armband, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked similar, but the image represents a much nicer item than the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good product. Well made, but functionally inadequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod holder
 from Boston,ma,  Jul 6, 2012

Got exactly what I wanted. Fits great on my arm. works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from paradise, ca,  Jun 24, 2012

It was exactly what I expected . A great price! So much cheaper then the other ones online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for gym
 from Tracy,ca,  Apr 7, 2012

Great for the gym. The Velcro fits snug, assures me it won't open as I'm working out. My iPhone fits perfect in it. Great product and great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is tight!!! :))
 from Vienna, VA,  Nov 11, 2011

It is very tight, maybe I bought the small size!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great product for the price. The iPhone never gets close to falling out but there's no opening for the side volume control. It works if you just push on the side of the case... not the most convenient but doable. I'm a female with pretty strong arms so I can wear it, but barely. It's not designed for women for exactly that reason!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than most armbands
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I-Pohne arm band
 from Athens, Ohio,  Aug 3, 2011

I have used this alot and even with the incredible heat we have been having, this stays right where I put it -- works great! You would be happy with it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualilty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AAA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this for my wife's droid 2 and it fits perfect. The only issue was it was too big for her small arm. She bought another piece of velcro and added it so we are good now but other than that it is a great deal if you need an armband for casual running or biking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bargain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top