Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied customer
 Mar 10, 2016

very easy to put on phone&protects it very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but can't plug in ear phones
 Jan 30, 2016

I am very pleased with the sturdiness, how well it fits and how secure I feel with it in my hand, but the hole for the earphones is in the wrong place. There is a flap that covers the hole but the hole in the flap is at the wrong end making it impossible to push the jack into the proper spot on the phone. This means I will have to either drill a new hole or rip the flap off -- disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone case
 Jan 26, 2016

I purchased this a long time ago for my son's iPhone. It lasted a long time. He is hard on stuff so he has another case but this held up for a long time and he loved the look of it. Great price and a great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodbuy
 Jan 23, 2016

Worth it definitely love the case! So great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy
 Dec 16, 2015

Hard to beat an otterbox at $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Dec 6, 2015

Not received not as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Nov 2, 2015

As described, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 27, 2015

Looks as described, great quality at an incredible price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsolete... no longer
 Sep 20, 2015

Great to find obsolete phone cases that are still new in original packaging with a decent selection to choose from and the quality from the original manufacturer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky case
 Mar 24, 2015

This item was too large for easy carrying. The quality was good, just too bulky and cumbersome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perhaps not stylin' but definitely a bargain
 Feb 11, 2015

I've used the Otterbox cases for a couple years now, and they're fabulous. I'm accident-prone, fairly careless about the stuff I own, and have two small children who think smart phones are not only a great source of wildlife videos, but quite tasty to boot. Underneath the camouflage I chose for my cover, there's a squeaky clean, scratch-free iphone. It's just too bad I don't hunt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 Jan 3, 2015

Great case; good fit. Have used the defender series for years. The outer rubber is stiffer than cases in the past which is nice when moving phone in and out of a pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otterbox
 Jan 1, 2015

This is a great Otterbox and has cool images that are different than everyone elses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the best
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 7, 2014

This is my second Otterbox Defender and the first one lasted two years . It has protected my phone very well from numerous falls. I made the replacement only because the first one was looking quite shabby. Do yourself a favor and get one of these for a mere pittance and know that your phone is well taken care of. A bonus is that your phone stays looking new inside the case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2014

We purchased this for our son and it's a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Otter Box
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Aug 18, 2014

Great price and great quality. Love the protection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought