Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product- fast shipping
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Jun 13, 2013

The product is exactly how it is listed, and is a great value. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from California,  May 23, 2013

received in timely manner, great price for the product. Couldn't find in stores but found the color I was looking for here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt have expected anything better, its great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox
 from Tulsa,OK,  Mar 21, 2013

This has been protecting my phone and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from AR,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pleased with case and accessories, price was even better!!! This is the second case I've bought from overstock...Excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Kansas,  Feb 5, 2013

This product protects the phone well. It's easy to hold on to with the rubberized cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color slightly different.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for protecting your iPhone investment
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 1, 2013

If you are looking for something that will protect your iPhone investment; I recommend the Otterbox Protector case. Your phone is secure and can endure unintentional drops. I did not use the clip on, but I'm sure for those who like this feature, you will find it useful. The color and design are attractive and you have the added car charger and velcro tie. The price and quality of this product makes it a wise purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The onsite image was exact to the inperson product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The protect was free of manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Otterbox is of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otter Box
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

As a owner of a Otter Box for my phone I knew the quality. When I needed a case for my Wifes phone I knew I wanted a Otter Box for her. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otterbox
 from fort worth,tx,  Jan 8, 2013

the additional items in the order were of no use to me, but the case made a great gift and it turned out perfect, this item saved me some christmas money and fit the bill

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. otterbox is known for durability and this case meets that reputation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protection for my cellphone
 from MD,  Jan 2, 2013

The case is perfect; color is exactly as pictured. The other items won't be used. Received in reasonable amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough case
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Dec 14, 2012

My wife loved the case and the color especially. And typical great price and quick ship from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and I like the color
 from ohio,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality of the product and the price was very good, I also liked the color and the added accesories that came with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good just like at the sprint store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case works great.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

The otter box phone case is a great case for durability but i wouldn't say it is great for lightness. All though the case is very good quality it is a little bit of an inconvenience when it is hard for it to fit in some pockets of things like a vera bradley all in one wristlet. Considering the cost of the case it is a very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared completely to the actual product shown online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great it does not crack when dropped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought