Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy... but can't use 5S scanner!
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2014

This is really made for the Ipnone 5 but will work with the 5S. Just be aware the finger print reader will not work!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Orange County CA,  Aug 9, 2014

Just purchased a new OtterBox Defender for my iPhone. I always have an OtterBox case on my iPhone because I like the protection it gives me phone and I like the non-slip grip. I have a company phone and we are provided with basic black OtterBox Defender cases, but I wanted something different. So, I purchased my own pink OtterBox Defender. The price can't be beat anywhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

very good construction great protection great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full protection
 from Upton, MA,  Aug 20, 2014

This Otter Box gives my phone the protection it needed from me always dropping the phone The price was better than excellent, even knowing it may be last years model or discontinued model. Doesn't matter it works out great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

This case sells for $XX on the ********* web site. It's the best iphone case available and it's a steal on overstock.com. Definitely recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otterbox defender
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

Got it for*** Can't use fingerprint sensor,but for *** I got what seems to be great phone protection. That's what I want a case for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic savings!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 25, 2014

Fantastic savings! Items arrived exactly when anticipated and were exactly as described! Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Washington State,  May 18, 2014

works great to protect my phone if i drop it, which i do!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Cumberland, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

Great cover! Very high quality and durability. Shipment was fast and free. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a good cover to protect their phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defender
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a really great product for the price. I had wanted a different color but the price was really great. I am always dropping my phone and this case defends my phone every time. Wish they had more colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top