Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Otter Box Outta Sight
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2013

Other than the power cord one would expect from seeing the product image not being in the package the product seems strong enough to protect my phone from any damage I can throw its way. The instructions are probably intuitive to the iPhone generation but eventually it all got put together...not biggie as I figured it out faster than I figured out how to work the iPhone from Apple's limited instructions. Anyway seems to be good value and a good product. Thinking about getting one - Go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would seem you would get a charger cord with the Car Charger but that was not the case. Not a big deal I suppose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was in great condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For my purposes quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awexome cover, screen protector and protection.
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Mar 4, 2013

My only disappointment is that in the photo it looked as if the charger had the cord and plug attached, but in reality it's only the auto lighter jack with a USB outlet. No big deal since I have an iPod and it uses the same cord as my iPhone and I can leave one in the car and one at my desk so I always have a way to charge my phone or iPod handy. The Otterbox is an awesome case and great deal since I've seen it around town for $49.99. I actually think the built in screen protection works better than the screen with out any protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly for the phone cover. Not for the charger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iphone Case
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

Love the OtterBox, works well for my employee's phones. Keeps my phones in great condition. Charger worked great as well. No problems and fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 4, 2013

This product is available cheaper on other websites. I bought it here because I was expecting it to come with the car charger as advertised, but it did not. It does the job it is expected to do, but I was somewhat disappointed with what I got for my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DID NOT come with car charger
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, until the bottom flap that covers the charging port broke off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's an Otterbox, so it lives up to durability expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection for phone
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

Gives good protection. Grip is good, and screen cover is good, although sometimes I need to push a little harder. Overall looks good on the phone, but not the most stylish. However, as I want protection over the sleek look, I am happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Protection for Phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Mississippi,  Dec 29, 2012

I searched many local retailers looking for an otter box for my daughter's iphone. I could not find one under $55.00 that I know she would like. I also needed to purchase a car charger for her phone as well, and was very excited when I came across this otter box and charger combo. Her favorite color is blue so this case was perfect. Got the case and charger for less than half the price I would have paid at a local retailer. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked exactly like the merchandise I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter will love this.
 from McDonough, GA,  Dec 6, 2012

found just what my daughter asked for and saved nearly half off of the cost from Otterbox plus free shipping thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not opened its a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in manufacturer packaging looks perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost heaven, but....
 from Maryland,  Oct 30, 2012

We love the otterbox and chose this offer over a myriad of others because it included the car charger. Unfortunately, it does not work, creating more hassle than its value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The car charger does not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top