For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Memphis, tn,  Sep 27, 2013

I wanted an otter box since it is the best protection for my iPhone. This is a great price compared to prices in the phone store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Otterboxes were lost in delivery!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I was so disappointed because I ordered two Otter Boxes for my kids phones and they were lost in delivery. It was very frustrating because I had to keep calling Overstock to get them to try and track them down. They kept telling me to give it a few more days. Finally after no phone cases & over 14 days from the date they showed as shipped, Overstock was forced to cancel my order. So, over a month of waiting for cases that never came. The most frustrating part was that I had to pay for them on my credit card because they had shipped, and the credit was issued the next month!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dependable and strong protection
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 3, 2013

I've had several of these exact otterbox products and am consistently relieved when I drop my phone or my 2 y/o gets her hands on it. I had a car drive over my phone and while the otterbox was destroyed, the phone is still in good shape. Amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown
 from marion, il,  Feb 19, 2013

exactly as shown on the website. It is much easier and simpler to get to the plug ins on my IPhone when I plug it inot speakers or when I plug my headphones in at the gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good just like other otter products I have
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Feb 8, 2013

Awesome product. Exactly what I expected. The price was great as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox Defender
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a life saver or should I say a phone saver. It's relatively a small fee to pay to protect the life of your phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same as product received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty is first rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox Defender
 from Abilene, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

Although I haven't owned an OtterBox since my original iPhone 3S, I decided to try them again. What a difference. The case is much better design. The fit was absolutely perfect. It was obvious that considerable forethought was taken in the design. Quality control is also first rate. The case was easy to install, it has lost the unwanted bulk of previous model and appears that it should last for many years. You will not be disappointed in this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent rendition of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Zero defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OtterBox is manufactured to the highest standards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product and service
 from memphis,tn,  Dec 20, 2012

The product itself is very good, but the delivery service sucked. It took way too long for me to receive it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is as good as any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox Defender
 from Temple TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Arrived promply and as advertised. Pleased w/ purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color Combo!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 19, 2012

Looking forward to this helping me save my IPhone from damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Item is exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top