Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from North Carolina,  Jul 28, 2014

The upfront cost of an Otterbox is not cheap, but has definitely saved the iPhone several times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd OtterBox Bites the Dust
 from South Orange County, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

This is the SECOND Otter Box I've purchased and had fall apart. Never again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 3, 2013

The only thing I would complain about is the hole for the headphones is wrong. But you can pull the little flap up. Just hate that there is a hole there that lines up incorrectly. Weird.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELAX: your investment is protected very well.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This is the best case I've seen for a 4S. Very well thought-out and constructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality Otter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for and expected...
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

This case fits my phone exactly as I expected it to. My only negative is that the jack for the headphone is slightly off for the iPhone 4, meaning that I have to open the flap to use them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outterbox case
 from Tn,  Feb 26, 2013

Love my outterbox defender case for my iPhone. Will recommend,to anyone looking for a case to check out overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 2, 2013

This product was great for the price. I had been looking in department stores and phone kiosks and the prices were around the same. My order was filled promptly and I received it within a few days. I will definitely continue to order things from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Iphone protector
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Just the protector you want for your childs first Iphone! It has a built in screen protector, which is a must. Protects the phone very well. Now if she doesn't loose it, we'll be all set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what you see.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Jan 17, 2013

Good protection for my teenager's phone. If you buy two different colors , you can mix and match the other and inner cases to make more combinations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this case...rather I loved it. Two days after I received it (earlier than projected), my Mom took it from me. Lol. Now I've got to order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

LOVE this case for my phone... My only disappointment was in the color... The photos online showed it as looking a darker green/teal and onced received it is more pastel looking... As far as quality, it's the best...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had ordered the teal color and it was more pastel looking then the color shown online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, would order more products from the same company again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

Best bargain coz it came with the car charger too,and the charger works!!!!thnx os.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Same Otter Box you buy at the phone stores... Save a few bucks at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox
 from TX,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought for my husband, he really liked it, totally less expensive than any found. Shipping took a long 10 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was not as shown, more of a aqua blue
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection, plug cover fails
 from florida,  Nov 30, 2012

Great protection of phone, but poor quality of plug covers. The plug for the charger area does not stay tucked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appropriate image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality of materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OtterBox Defender for Apple Iphone 4
 from Arkansas,  Nov 28, 2012

Very satisfied with this product, it is very well designed and holds to its promise. One of the reasons why I decided to purchase this particular item was everytime I tried to talk on my phone, I kept hitting the mute button with my face. Now with this new case, i no longer have to worry about the repeating of Hello, Hello are you there!! This case fits around the phone very snuggly and usually I am inclined to drop my phone on occassion, but lately I haven't so I can't comment on that element. Overall this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought