Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for iphone 5c
 from Watseka, IL,  May 30, 2014

This is a great case but I searched the site spcifically for a case for an iphone 5c. Thouht that was what I was getting but was wrong. Will keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good for a 5s model
 from north carolina,  May 26, 2014

otter box makes great cases. I ordered this case for a 5s and it made my touch screen mess up. I feel sure that the case would work great for a 5 though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and sturdy
 from Boston,  Jan 19, 2014

it is a real otterbox and is at least 3-4 times cheaper than other sites. i found one site that had them cheaper but i had never ordered from the site so i stuck with overstock which i have never had a problem with. the product was exactly as described. it will definitely protest the phone from any kind of damage with the exception of possibly water. i am very happy with this purchase. product came very quixkly in good packaging and was intact. would strongly recommend this product. i bought this for my daughters and they were very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

Returned this because it did not fit the iPhone 5c. It looked fine though quality-wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product but . . .
 from Charleston, WV,  Sep 17, 2014

This is a great cover as long as you have an iPhone 5. The online description does not make this clear so it did not fit my iphone 5c. That being sai, you can never go wrong with protecting your phone with an Otter box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does nt fit the iPhone 5C
 from Kentucky,  Sep 9, 2014

This case says it will fit an iPhone 5C. It does fit the phone but a piece of the case sits on the volume buttons and keeps the sound turned all the way down. I would not recommend this if you are using an iPhone 5C or an iPhone 5S. I tried it on both phones and it did the same on both of my phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Review
 from N/A,  Jun 10, 2014

I would recommend this Otterbox to anybody that has an Iphone 5 but it does not work for Iphone 5C like I was told it would. Price and quality are really good and wish I could have used it. I wish I had been given the correct information before I ordered. the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from avalon ca.,  May 29, 2014

did not fit my phone its for iphone 5 but its to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 24, 2014

This is my second case. I love the colors. My IPhone is fully protected even if I drop my phone. I had previously used another brand case that was cute in design but I dropped my phone and cracked the glass. With the OtterBox my phone in safe inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought