Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good cover for good price
 from riverside, ca,  Jun 2, 2012

I like this cover a lot, especially for the price. Only thing of doesn't do is turn iPad on/off when opening/closing. Not an important feature though in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dame
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit iPad 3
 from san francisco,  May 24, 2012

Really the case looks nice enough, as always, my order came promptly and in good condition, but the case does not fit the new iPad, which is slightly thicker than the iPad 2. So it will go back and I will keep looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Case
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 22, 2012

Good quality product for the price. I would like a lighter weight case though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent protection
 from Centre county, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Very handy case. Has been a lifesaver many times, I believe. I've had this case on my iPad for over a year now. I've dropped it on the floor, in the parking lot, in the driveway, off of the kitchen counter and lugged it around in my purses the case is worn, but the iPad is perfect! No scratches, cracks or dings!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad swivel case
 from Newton ms,  Oct 20, 2012

Not a substantial product because the swivel is hard to get the ipad into a good position. The grooves for the ipad to fit into allows the ipad to slip. The stand slipped all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It won't stand in the grooves and hard ti gei in location with swivel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not a good item- not well made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mad
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

I ordered about a month ago and sent it to my boyfriends place. He lives in apartments so i figured they wouldnt leave it in front of his door. So we checked the mailbox and the front office. They dont have it and im pissed. This was part of a birthday present for my mother and her birthday passed and she thinks i didnt get it for her. Im eager to know where its at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Still havent gotten my package and its been almost a month.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Havent gotten it yet so i dont know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dont know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from NY NY,  May 4, 2012

Really pleased with this case. Easy to hold and quality is good. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top