Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jun 11, 2011

I purchased this Olympus Voice Recorder refurbished because it was exactly the one I was looking for, and the price was so good. I had never purchased any refurbished item before, but Overstock guaranteed the product, and stated it would be in perfect condition, so I tried it. I am so happy with the purchase. I don't think I could have found a similar product any other place for the low price. Thank you, Overstock.com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect.
 Apr 28, 2015

Arrived quickly, it's just what I was hoping, refurbished and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Apr 24, 2015

Exactly what I needed! Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Simple Little Tool
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Seems to work fine so far. Just what we wanted to keep a record of original musical compositions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from atlanta,  May 27, 2013

this item fit the bill for what i needed--light and useful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting based on the description
 from Boston MA,  Mar 27, 2013

I was under the impression that this recorder was able to connect to the computer to download the sound file, but there were no cables with it and if i wanted to buy one there is no place to plug it in. Safe to say that sound file transfers is out of the question. Because it is not able to connect to the computer I have to make the best of it and have the settings on LP which gives me 600 hours of recording time but the quality is poor, very poor. Not what I was expecting at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? verry close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No the greatest soud
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Colorado,  Mar 5, 2013

shipping was around what was quoted and product came in good condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt have asked for more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 24, 2013

I am a realtor and I use it to record my webinars. It is the perfect voice recorder. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling light, garage
 from az,  Jun 22, 2012

product is as expected without problems, great shipment fee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected and as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus Digital voice recorder
 from Lakeside, Az,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought one for me and then one for a gift for my neighbor, and we both like them very well, as we are both forgetful and with the recorder we can tell ourselves what we forget

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for a refurbished item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from SoCal,  Jan 7, 2012

Small, stylish, it worked to its specs and was better than I expected. I had it in my brief case and had recorded 16 sessions. My son also loved it as it recorded clearly and played back his adorable voice right away!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2012

so far I am quite satisfied with the product and for the price you'll feel quite happy. Every once in a while you will come across a product that will satisfy you and this is one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as discribrd
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best....just the right size
 from Washington D.C.,  Dec 11, 2011

This recorder is awesome. It is was to use and conceal in your hand or pocket..... Great job Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GREAT GREAT
 from chicago, il,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this for my dad who uses it to record himself playing the harmonica. He LOVES it! The sound quality is great and it is easy for him to use. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from san diego, ca,  Nov 18, 2011

Awesome buy! It even came with fresh batteries! My daughter loves hearing her recorded voice while she's counting! Lol. I'm sure it'll work great for the ghost hunting since it has such great playback quality! I can't wait!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yeah so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NHP, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Received this item in wonderful condition, looked like new. Have used it for a week, recorded many hours in classes and play backs are great. Very easy to use, just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got a recored years and paid a lot more for it
 from Chatta. Tn.,  Oct 30, 2011

this is just what i wanted and easy to work the one i paid a lot more for i have never been able to work this one is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and so easy to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I'm very happy with this. It arrived quickly and it's very small. I haven't used it much, but so far, so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great - Very easy to use
 from Columbus, GA,  Sep 24, 2011

I had read some reviews online that the sound quality was not good. I have found the sound quality to be very good. Very easy to operate. I would definitely buy Olympus again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as it appeared on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I've had no problems with the device
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Olympus quality is usually very good and that seems to be the case with this merchandise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless - did not work
 from Maine,  Sep 20, 2011

Did not work from the moment I opened it up. Recorded fine. When you turned it off, a little while later it came on by itself and you had to pull the battery to get it work at all, even turn it off. Complete waste of money!! I thought a company like Olympus would provide a quality refurbished product, I was wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought