Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little camera!
 from Savannah,Ga,  Oct 18, 2013

I wanted to find a small camera that could be easily carried or stowed in my bag to take on a trip as my other cameras were large. The Olympus sounded good and had good reviews so I bought it. Glad I did! Despite being small it is easy to use and takes great photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE CAMERA
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Aug 2, 2013

I brought this camera for a cruise I was taking....im soooo glad I did! It takes beautiful quality shots. I took some shots from the tour bus and you would've never known we were moving at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This camera is the perfect size and takes freat pictures....even when you are moving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little camera
 from Southampton, N.Y.,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this little camera. It takes great, sharp clear photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made beautiful design. small and compact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2014

Love, Love, Love! Best little camera I have had in a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

great camera. my wife loves it, she had another brand camera but never used it because there was always something that needed to be tweaked to get a good picture, even in auto-mode. I see that she is always using this Orange colored camera, she loves the orange coloer too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color rand size of the case.
 from Daytona each FL,  Dec 24, 2013

Because of the unique case color, it'll be easy to locate. I know Olympus is a good quality product and so far it's working fine. Delivery was quick too. I though the price was good as well although I didn't really shop around much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera
 from NY,  May 19, 2014

Great little camera for the money. Takes excellent pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

Love it! Really simple to use and a long battery life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oly vg-160
 from San Antonio,  Mar 11, 2014

once I got the battery I ordered with the product it worked first time. still figuring out all the buttons and have to refer to manual for some things. I like that it will charge thru the USB cable while you are downing loading and editing pictures. It is fairly intuitive in operation, but some things require looking at the manual. Rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought