Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great camera for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 11, 2013

I was a little skeptical to purchase this camera because it was so cheap and that saying you get what you pay for kept coming to mind but I decided to go for it and Im glad I did. It was an excellent bargain for the price and the pictures are very nice. I took it to Maui with us and it fell down a few big rocks and still worked. Im very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe me worth the price.
 from Madison WI,  Dec 11, 2013

Great camera easy to use small. Impress with camera, battery, sim card, and case. A lot for the money. I took it over to my local camera shop and they also stated good camera for the price. I'm not a camera person but will be great for trips and outings with family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My number one camera buy
 from elizabethtown, ky.,  Nov 13, 2013

great camera for any person getting into photo game and without much cash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
 from Watsonville, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

A perfect camera for quick needs. I use a tri pod for this camera because I am photographing vegetables in the field. It has been perfect for my business and downloading the pictures is so easy, I would recommend this camera to anyone who wants easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a camera
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Jul 30, 2014

I was taken in by the manufacturers name. The mini tripod is a joke. The free carry case is rather bulky. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase, however, I wish I would have shopped around more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

This camera is wonderful. It is light weight, easy to use and takes great pictures. I particularly like the pet settings as most of my pictures are of my pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley
 Jan 10, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for my 9 year old granddaughter. She was very careful with the camera and was thrilled to receive. After using it twice, both for a short period of time, it stopped working. I have owned Olympus cameras before and was always pleased with them. I purchased the replacement plan to be on the safe side and am now in the process of trying to get it fixed or replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 6, 2015

Sure made my 12 year granddaughter smile. Now she had a REAL camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 Dec 23, 2014

I was hesitant at first because of the price, but it turned out to be a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Camera for grandson
 from SW Michigan,  Dec 23, 2014

Compact and very easy to use. My soon to be 8 year old grandson wanted a camera for Christmas. This camera was ready to go and he was taking pictures quickly and some nice shots also. He thought it was his best present of the day! So far, Christmas is a hit! Will get more feedback going forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this camera. It's small, easy to use, and it takes great pictures. It comes with a tripod which I didn't really think I needed, but when my grandson and his girlfriend were over the other night we used it to take a group picture. What fun!!! It's relatively inexpensive, too. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus VG150
 from Bucks County, PA,  Mar 4, 2014

I gave this camera as a gift. It is perfect for someone who truly wants to point & shoot. Pictures are clear and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from USA,  Jun 17, 2014

THINGS WENT GREAT VERY FAST, HAVEN'T GOT TO USE IT YET. THANK YOU ++++****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought