Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great for my cam
 from honolulu,hi,  Dec 24, 2013

It looks like it may be made cheap but it's not , it's a quality charger been using for yrs...works great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from waco,Tx,  Sep 22, 2012

As always, o.com sends me exactly the right thing in perfect condition. You will not be dissapointed! So try it. Prices blew me away!!! Way cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from pleasanton, Ca,  Aug 4, 2011

Great value. They sent two batteries and a wall charger and car charger. I'm a realtor and some times I have my camera and I'm in the middle of taking pictures of a property nd the battery dies so it is helpful to have these chargers with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Ocoee, Florida,  Jul 15, 2011

What a savings, this was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery's
 from H.B Ca,  Mar 15, 2011

I ended up getting this item before my Camera showed up. It works great and charges the battery's in no time at all and getting two even helps more so I don't ever run out of a charge on my camera thanks for such a great item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus Stylus 1040 Battery Charger/ Battery Set
 from bay area, Ca.,  Nov 24, 2010

This unit arrived quickly. It came with 2 batteries , works fine and a great price. I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 28, 2010

The charger works great and the batteries charged quick and lasted quite a while! Would deffinetly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Miami,  Sep 15, 2010

Fast and good quality!!! More than what I expected for such a little price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pikeville, TN,  Aug 1, 2010

This is an excellent charger for use on the go whether you are at home 110v or on the road 12v, Works Great!! And overstock.com even send me 2 batt. instead of the one that was advertised!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top