Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Disappointed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I've had a few refurbished items in my time that look as if they're brand new. This camera looks like it's been through WW3. Every square inch is covered in scratches and several cuts in the metal. It looks as if absolutely no effort was put into refurbishing the case whatsoever. I'm very disappointed and will be sending it back and purchasing a new camera from another site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Scranton, PA,  Dec 19, 2011

I wanted a camera that would take crisp, clear photos and this one didn't fill that bill. The photos are blurry, grainy and almost colorless. I know cameras and I know how to manipulate the settings to get the best quality photos. This camera would be fine for someone who intends to take still photos of items two feet away in full lighting. Other than that, plan on being disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly decent camera
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2011

The first one I ordered had dead spots on the LCD and had to be returned. I packed everything back in the box and sent it back. When I got the replacement, I didn't get back any of the accessories that came with the original package. Silly me, I should've only sent back the defective camera and kept the rest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The package was missing the tri-pod and screen protectors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first one had dead spots on the LCD and had to be exchanged.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and decent for this price range.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Digital Camera
 from Kershaw, SC,  Nov 8, 2011

I was very pleased with the camera. It came with a disk that gives you the software to process your pictures as well as a help manual. The only way you would know it was a refurbished product is by the price and the markings on the box. It had many "bells and whistles which I am still learning how to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a very good depiction and the write up was detailed and accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very well pleased with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera
 from Big D TX,  Oct 18, 2011

This was bought as a replacement camera for my husband and he loves it .. great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. takes wonderful pictures and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not had pics developed yet but so far nice c
 from orlando fl.,  Sep 29, 2011

good camera .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like i got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 28, 2011

This is my second Olympus camera. I gave my older one to my granddaughter. This one has a higher mp. The color of the prodcuct is true to the picture in the ad. All the accessories came with it. Easy to use and takes great pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, takes really great pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my husbands birthday...he loves it and is super easy to use. very crisp and clear photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate descriptions
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top