Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat
 from midwest,  Nov 5, 2013

Very neat case for the 80's fan. It's made of hard plastic that snaps on tight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old school.. love it
 from Concord, CA,  May 13, 2013

it is fun and old school. i love it and the price was perfect at 4$

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My iPhone Snap on case
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought this for my husband and myself and my son wants one now... I have to say I was a little disappointed it was not RUBBER" it was hard plastic -which is NOT what I was looking for -that description should really be revised. ....but in the end still a fun and cool case and we continue to get many compliments. It is the exact replica of my husbands first boom box when we were 16/17 years old so when I saw it I knew I had to get it. Memories!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as described or pictured...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was fine no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good bright sturdy quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

Cute and unique, although not much protection for the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome phone cover
 from Logan, UT,  Dec 5, 2012

This phone cover was less than $*, that's almost three to four times cheaper than anything I saw at the mall. And for that price I got an amazing phone cover, free of blemishes, stays on the phone, keeps the phone feeling sleek and small, and gives the phone a pretty cool look. I would definitely recommend this phone cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You can't see as much detail on the picture and it's much more vivid in real life as well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic and the price was even better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 24, 2012

Nothing wrong with the case looks even better in person if you like the case GET IT !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is exactly how it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very nice and lots of good comments on it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for
 from Tempe AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

I guess for $$$ I wasn't sure what to expect...but this is only worth $$$. Doesn't attach to the front of the phone very well but am sure it will stay on. Image was what I expected but save your money and get a decent phone cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a cool case but one issue
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

Cool case, I love it! However, there was one issue for me. I put it on and COULD NOT GET IT OFF! It took a good 5 mins to get the case off. I was scared I was going to break my phone trying to take the case off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Case!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 1, 2012

This is not a pricey case so I didn't expect much. The surface has dulled a bit and has scratched up some but it's hardly noticeable. Such a cute case, I get complimented on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as Expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top