For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome phone cover
 from Logan, UT,  Dec 5, 2012

This phone cover was less than $*, that's almost three to four times cheaper than anything I saw at the mall. And for that price I got an amazing phone cover, free of blemishes, stays on the phone, keeps the phone feeling sleek and small, and gives the phone a pretty cool look. I would definitely recommend this phone cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You can't see as much detail on the picture and it's much more vivid in real life as well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic and the price was even better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Case!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 1, 2012

This is not a pricey case so I didn't expect much. The surface has dulled a bit and has scratched up some but it's hardly noticeable. Such a cute case, I get complimented on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as Expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat
 from midwest,  Nov 5, 2013

Very neat case for the 80's fan. It's made of hard plastic that snaps on tight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old school.. love it
 from Concord, CA,  May 13, 2013

it is fun and old school. i love it and the price was perfect at 4$

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My iPhone Snap on case
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought this for my husband and myself and my son wants one now... I have to say I was a little disappointed it was not RUBBER" it was hard plastic -which is NOT what I was looking for -that description should really be revised. ....but in the end still a fun and cool case and we continue to get many compliments. It is the exact replica of my husbands first boom box when we were 16/17 years old so when I saw it I knew I had to get it. Memories!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as described or pictured...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was fine no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good bright sturdy quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

Cute and unique, although not much protection for the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 24, 2012

Nothing wrong with the case looks even better in person if you like the case GET IT !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is exactly how it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very nice and lots of good comments on it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for
 from Tempe AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

I guess for $$$ I wasn't sure what to expect...but this is only worth $$$. Doesn't attach to the front of the phone very well but am sure it will stay on. Image was what I expected but save your money and get a decent phone cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a cool case but one issue
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

Cool case, I love it! However, there was one issue for me. I put it on and COULD NOT GET IT OFF! It took a good 5 mins to get the case off. I was scared I was going to break my phone trying to take the case off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top