Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LesM
 May 21, 2015

Bought as Christmas gifts for my teenage niece & nephew & they love them. Always good to have a portable back up battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 May 1, 2015

This did not work at all. My computer guru friend could not either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
power bank
 Feb 11, 2015

The instructions are very limited - the unit gets hot - the charge is short lived and only adds a small amount of power to the phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're good
 Jan 3, 2015

they're good and easy to carry around...sometimes it doesn't charge but not sure if it's my phone or the charger...have only used 1 of the 2 chargers so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2014

I love that I can use this to charge my iPad or my Android. Pretty easy to use - Just use the hole marked "5V in" to charge up the device, and use the "5V Out" slot to charge your cell phone. Common sense really, considering there's only one end of the cord that you can plug into your phone...the other end obviously goes into the portable charger. The light on the device turns from red to blue when it's fully charged, and you will need to press the button when charging your cell phone so that the blue light is on. To give you an idea of the charge time/amount, I drained the battery on my Nexus 5 down to 14% and it took this charger just under 3 hours to bring it up to 74% before it died. The charger was fully charged and I didn't use my phone while charging. So you probably won't get a full charge from this, but it'll at least give you some extra time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greta product needs to come with instructions
 from Gatlinburg tennessee,  Dec 19, 2013

good itemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is not what was described
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2013

I ordered a number of these for Christmas gifts, specifically because I wanted a higher capacity item. The description said it was 32,800 mAh for 2, and the product Q&A confirmed this -- clarifying it was 16,400 mAh each. When the items arrived, it states on the label they are 2,600 mAh each. I was mislead, and there is no time to return them and find a substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what it says it is!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered these as Christmas gifts so I haven't actually got to see how long they will hold a charge or anything of that nature but willupdate when I have some more info. However these ARE NOT 32800 mAh batteries. THEYARE 2600 mAh batteries. Which explains the great price they are being sold for. I did charge them and tested them and they seem quite nice. The case is aluminum and a nice size so hopefully they can fully charge a phone. If they in fact are god at charging things I will rate them as excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast charger! perfectly portable!
 from Delaware County, Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2013

My husband and I love this product! I chose this because it came in a set of 2 and I'm very pleased with my decision :-). It charges fast and the size is perfect. It looks nice, even elegant, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought