Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Denver,  Aug 8, 2011

Battery that came with the cell was very poor. It will not work even for 1 hour and we have to change it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i will buy again
 from victoria ,tx,  Mar 25, 2010

i love my phone and it came in time and it is sooooooooooooooo wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2009

I love this phone! I originally got it 2 or 3 years ago, haven't had any problems with it. Until it fell out of my bag, I didn't notice and ran over it. Broke the screen but I can still make and receive calls. I was very disappointed to find out that this phone (or a newer model of almost the exact same thing) isn't really offered, not in the slide version. So I got a different phone but really don't like it, I was very happy to find MY phone offered at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nokia
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 21, 2009

The cellphone is great! I love it..The sound quality is excellent and the cellphone itself looks very trendy. I bought it for playing music and receiving texts and calls. Im not into the fancy smartphones so this worked out great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone for my needs
 from TN,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought this phone when my previous phone quit working while still under contract. While for many, it may be too basic, it certainly fits my needs. My requirements are simple - good call quality, rings loud enough to be heard in noisy situations, ability to read screen in bright light and a camera. This phone does this well. The phone has music features as well but so far I have not taken advantage of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what i expected..
 from New York,NY,  Nov 5, 2009

the item is just as described...everything is good will buy from again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Co-Branded to Rogers
 from California,  Oct 21, 2009

This phone is co-branded to Rogers, whatever that is, and has certain restrictions such as not being able to set an MP3 as a ringtone. Other than that, the phone seems to work well. Nice buttons, great sound quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought