Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from tx,  Aug 24, 2012

purchased reconditioned and no problems. came with all the gadgets to care for and take great snapshots. produces excellent detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great pics, easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix S570. Likes the sound o' that
 from Jamaica, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I truly loves this Camera, it is very light-weight and super easy to use, the picture quality is exceptionally good. I am also amazed at the width of coverage it is capable of, one simple angle covers an entire area without adjusting the focus a whole lot, I highly recommends this product. The manufacturer should be proud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'd say that the onsite image and actual product is fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have no complaint about this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of seemingly finest quality, hard to tell that it was refurbished, seems fairly new to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good package.
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

This camera package is just as it appears. I have a Nikon now but it uses AA batteries. I wanted a camera with a larger viewing screen and was rechargeable. This is just what I wanted. The Nikon is easy to use and to download the pictures to my computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon COOLPIX
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this Nikon. It is the first one I have had and I was amazed at the difference in the images. Fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The Nikon is perfect, no fawls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Nikon is more than I expected. When posting images on my website, they are larger and fit better. It is amazing the quality it has.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2011

Takes excellent pictures, would buy this camera again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera just point and take the picture
 from Murphy Idaho,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought the camera to use when I am out on the ATV. It is compact easy to use and takes very good pictures even when using it with one hand and riding it would be a great choice for those that want a easy to use camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera is very easy to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a great camera. I use it for my own personal use of taking pictures of my daughter and I use it for work. I work at a daycare and we are required to take pictures of our kids doing projects so this camera helped me get my job done right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incomplete
 from pa,  Dec 4, 2012

Did not come with tripod or camera case, plus battery charger was for a different battery!!! Camera seems ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not the same as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera worked great
 from texas,  Oct 17, 2012

worked correctly first time out of box. I am glad i got this camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon need I say more
 from n/w PA,  Jan 29, 2012

Arived three days after ordered opened it charge the battrey wrapped it up . Gave to my mate as a gift made certan it was the first gift opened and Emily was off and shooting she loves it! Complex but easy to use. The quality of pix is gteat and anyone that has seen it tells of someone that ownes one and it is their #1 camera. Would recomend it to everyone ore anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Rebuilt but like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nikon Need I Say More
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera
 from Oxfod NY,  Sep 20, 2011

A great value on a great little camera with many options.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Nikon quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 25, 2011

I love this camera! It takes super clear pictures and has awesome zoom capability. I read several reviews before purchasing the camera and they were mostly negative ones that said the camera took blurry pictures and the color was off. Since I only by Nikon, I was a little skeptical and figured the people who wrote the posts didn't know how to work the camera or didn't read the owner's manual. I have taken over 100 pictures since purchasing the camera and each and every one have come out crystal clear. I love it and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to image on computer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from San antonio,  May 19, 2011

Though refurbished, the Nikon package was a very good deal. I carry it as a spare with my Nikobn DSLR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camara For The Price...
 from Woody Creek, COLORADO,  May 4, 2011

I recently dropped an older Nikon off a deck and lost the ability to see the screen while taking pictures. A real bummer but accidents happen. Luckily, the memory card wasn't damaged so I basically shopped for a replacement that would take the memory card. The S570 12MP was a good fit. I liked the price, the options that came with it and the overall ease of getting the camera so fast. No complaints. Thanks Over Stock. :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good...
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected from Nikon
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top