Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this product for the price!
 from Maryville, TN,  Sep 6, 2012

After searching for a new charger for my nikon camera battery and only finding *** universal chargers (that would ONLY work in the house and came with NO extra battery) I found this one. The price seemed too low. I thought It may be junk, but for the price I had to check it out, and I was very surprised. Getting an extra battery, wall charger and car charger all for such little money was a true deal. It charges my old battery very well and now I can carry an extra just in case. Excellent product for an amazingly low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was exactly as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? everything came in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfectly
 from 40 miles from San Francisco,  Dec 20, 2011

I was not sure if product would work, but, product worked perfectly! Camera battery was charged and pictures came out beautifully. Price was incredible compared to "official" site charges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product came in excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Phoenix,  Apr 16, 2013

This is such a great deal. The battery worked perfectly in my camera and it was way cheaper than I could buy it for anywhere else. Then you also get a charger and car charger in the deal, just can't beat that!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix S220-Battery with Charger
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

I loved the price & the product!! The delivery of the product was fast. Will defintely order from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? got exactly what was listed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched what I needed
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2012

Received it on time as promised and it works perfectly. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality batteries but the charger looks a little flimsy but it works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I lost the electric cord to my camera battery charger, so I ordered one from your site. It was even better than the original in that the plug was built in to the charger (no cord to lose) and it also came with a car charger cord which the original did not have. I also got a battery with the charger, all for $8.00...unbelievable. Everything works great and is small enough to fit in my camera bag. Thank you!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s220 battery and charger
 from johnstown, pa,  Nov 9, 2011

great product for the price!!! could not buy a store battery for the price of this battery, charger, and shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comaprable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. but doesn't hold a charge as long as the original manufacturer brand battery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

tI am now able to charge one battery and use another really nice and love the car charger too all works great !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great I love it !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is exactly what I needed
 from Seattle. W.A.,  Jul 30, 2011

I thought twice about the whole on line thing; but now I'll purchase anything from OS.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I seen is what I got.....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have yet to have a problem....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s220 nikon charger and battery
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 5, 2011

No price comparable. Great product and I searched around for a charger for awhile. With this I got an extra battery also..................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Item
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  May 15, 2011

I had a spare battery for my camera that I lost while offroading. This item is very nice. It give me the versatility to charge the battery in a vehicle or in a wall socket. Just what I needed. The price was great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy
 from PA,  Mar 31, 2011

What a price for a charger and a battery. I like the fact it is even smaller than the one I used to have!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Satisfaction
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 26, 2011

Product arrived in three days, worked perfectly. I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Westminster, CO,  Dec 6, 2010

Given the price, I was surprised at the quality of the items. I didn't realize charger can also plug into an outlet. Based on the picture, I thought it was only 12V.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from charlotte, NC,  Oct 21, 2010

i love ordering from overstock. everything exceeds my expectations and i always get my order fast!!! the lithium battery and charger are great... works fine and shipped fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the charger, extra battery and car adapter quickly and in perfect condition. Worked as presented with a fair price. Just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger & Battery
 from Quincy, MA,  Sep 25, 2010

This is a fantastic option for getting an extra charger (with a 12v auto adapter, too) or replacing the existing battery for the Nikon Coolpix S2XX series. Charger works well, and battery does the job. For less than the price you could buy either the charger or battery at a store, you can have both delivered right to your front door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pittsburg, ca,  Sep 14, 2010

I received my order in 3 days. Every thing works good and is of high quality. I am a customer for life, thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised...
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

Super great deal for a spare battery, charger, and car adapter. Works like a charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this combo
 Aug 5, 2010

Fantastic deal! Charger and battery both work great for my Nikon Coolpix S220.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top