Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nikon Camera
 from HI,  Jul 13, 2010

Great deal and shipped fast....the only drawback for me is that I can never take advantage of the free shipping becuz I live in HI ;-( The product was great though and I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolpx S210
 from PHila, Pa,  Jul 13, 2010

So far so good. It takes nice pictures and holds the charge well. It is small and easy to take anywhere. It is easy to use and has lot's of features. I've very glad for the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2010

Superb buy from Overstock. Lots of accessories for the price. Highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Camera
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Jul 10, 2010

This Camera is amazing! i love it. i recently had a kodak camera and it was just getting on my last nerve. the color of my kodak camera was horrible. when i first got this nikon i was so excited!! its color is beautiful and it takes very fast pictures! i love it! the only thing that i was upset about is that i didnt get my extra kodak battery that it said it would include. but oh well!! amazing product and i am recommending this to all my friends!!!!!!! :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 2, 2010

Love this camera, light weight and easy to use. Delivery was prompt and the order process was simple. As soon as the battery was charged I was up and running. I especially like the close up feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was satisfied
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 24, 2010

I was satisfied with product and have had no problems since purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from BOSTON, MA,  Jun 21, 2010

I LIKE IT VERY MUCH , I CAN'T BUY THIS ITEM IN THIS PRIZE FROM ANYWHERE, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT,I LIKE OVERSTOCK.COM . THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon CoolPix Cam
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2010

This bundle, at this price? I could not have asked for anything better. Seeing refurbished, I figured I'd encounter a camera that had slight wear. May camera looks brand new! New scratches, no smudges, no wear whatsoever. And the accessories that it came with were pretty descent. A more streamlined case is in my camera?s future, but this one will keep damages at bay. I'd definitely recommend this camera.... even as a gift. I?m in heaven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Alameda,CA,  Jun 8, 2010

I received my camera in the mail today and I LOVE IT!!!! You would not know that it is refurbished. It looks brand new and I love the color. I love the quality of cameras that it takes and it came with a lot of little accessories. I am really happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend it to others!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Cocoa, FL,  Jun 7, 2010

I bought this camera because it is a Nikon and because of the price. The refurb part didn't bother me a bit as I have already purchase a Kodak refurb camera from Overstock and it works as if it is brand new - I have had it almost a year with no problems. The Nikon is great and is simple to use...I took it out of the box, charged the battery and started taking pics without reading the manual and I am impressed...imagine when I figure out all of the features. Overstock has never let me down. We are headed on vacation this weekend and I cannot wait to use my camera. By the way, it looks brand new and the accessories were just an extra perk for the price....No complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from Montana,  Jun 1, 2010

I have had a great time with this camera. It is easy to use and takes wonderful pictures. Great for someone with basic camera needs that doesn't want to skimp on picture quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This camera is great!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 15, 2010

The camera was excellent. The quality of pictures is excellent and i love that you can choose different options like an "indoor setting" and "sports" and "night portraits/landscapes", and you cannot tell that it has been refurbished. It is like new! I also love the camera case it came with - I bought the camera for a trip to Australia and it definitely helped to protect it. THe pictures also came out great - from candlelight to a sunrise from a hot air balloon.... this picture had great settings to get great pictures in every setting.I am very pleased with this camera. It is better than my last camera I bought which cost a lot more than this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item, Great Price
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 12, 2010

I love this camera! I bought it as something I could carry with me everywhere. It definately does the job as intended. I was definately impressed with the quality and overall look of the camera. Even though I was refurbished, it was still packaged and arrived looking brand new. The picture on Overstock made the camera look much much brighter than what was actually received, which I was very pleased with. Overall, I am very pleased with a go-with-me-everywhere camera. The quality of pictures has been great and all the options are fantstic. I will definately shop Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right for the Price
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2010

Camera is compact and easy to use. I was looking for something small to carry in my diaper bag to catch those candid moments, and this camera is working out just fine! Accessory package has some goodies in it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from California,  Mar 25, 2010

The size and color are perfect. The product was delivered quick too. I am very happy with this camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking all over for a good camera for myself and really wanted a coolpix since I recently bought my boyfriend one and his works great. This wasn't the same model (with 2 less megapixels) but I didn't need the full 10mp's. I was a little nervous about the whole re-furbed thing but I took the chance because the price point was great. The accessories it came with are great too. Memory card fits a ton of pictures, the case fits the camera perfectly, and the tri-pod works well too. (Not the most high end gear but it comes with the camera so I am more than happy). The picture quality is great for this type of camera and I have had no focusing problems with images. Loving it so far and it's been a month full of photo taking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix, Great Camera Great Value
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 25, 2010

I enjoy using this camera, its so easy to use. Just point and shoot. I showed it to my mother and she ordered one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum nikcon coolpix
 from midwest,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this item for my niece. When I ordered it, Overstock did NOT list it as being a refurbished item-so you could only imagine my surprise when it came delivered in a white cardboard box stamped in BOLD red "refurbished" to factory condition. I called it to their attention and they've changed the listing to show that it is a refurb. I will say this, the camera looked good, almost passable for new-but the packaging and the price were a huge disappointment because I would never spend over $100 for a refurbished item. NOTE: the accessory package that comes with this is cheap stuff that isn't worth anything. The camera bag would better suite a full size 35mm camera-this tiny coolpix would SWIM in that camera bag. These items were clearly added to give the item more appeal. They are not NIKON products. This isn't a GIFT-GIVING quality item, but if you're looking for a cute camera for yourself, give it a whirl-but do a search first, I found one -new-minus the cheapo accessories for $20 less on-line. Mine is on it's way back to the O warehouse=( but Overstocks handled the situation great and I'll keep shopping here as a result!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera!
 from Daly City, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

The only con was that the box had said it was "refurbished from Canon", but otherwise it's great. I bought it for my Mom as a gift & she's taking pictures left & right. Quick speed & great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Nevada,  Jan 6, 2010

I am in no way tech savvy, and, yet this hasn't stopped me at all in using this camera!! We purchased this camera for Christmas, it is the BEST!! It has features I didn't even know a camera could have, like zooming in on detail of a picture after is had been taken, then automatically focusing that 'new picture'.It takes beautiful pictures in soft/no light!! It even has a red light that shows you where the picture is centered. To help line up the picture when you can't see on the screen...I love it and would recommend it to anyone!! It's worth every dollar and, even much more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought