Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great father's day present
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2012

my hubby had put off buying a camera until he could afford an expensive one. I just decided we needed something more than his iphone and got this for him. He was enthralled, snapping pictures, taking videos, using the very small tripod to take pics of the family together, o, my goodness it was the best toy he ever got to play with. So now we need more tech stuff to get pics printed off or do something with them. Great buy, I hope it lasts very long since it is refurbished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from New Castle, Pa,  Jul 10, 2012

Vaery happy with this camer. Small and lightweight, easy to use. Downloading pictures was simple. Have not used all features yet, but so far so good. Good value for the money. Only disappointment was that I wanted it in purple and it arrived in black!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It says it is plum colored but the one I received is black. That was the only negative.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine; works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This camera takes great pictures
 from phila pa,  Jul 4, 2012

I love my camera. I'm constantly taking pictures of my children

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous camera
 from Katy Tx,  Apr 12, 2012

I would definatley buy this camera again. Wonderful accesories and very smart, small camera!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent image of camera on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, superbargain, good looks
 from Central Massachusettes,  Feb 25, 2012

I was looking for affordable and high quality digital camera to give as presents to my family. I saw this one and ordered it. It was delivered in less than a week. I am satisfied with the looks and ease of operation. It also came with the extras such as batteries, tripods, cases, memory cards, operating manuals/warranty and a wrist strap for safety. I took pictures right away after I opened the package. The batteries and memory card were ready to be used. It took excellent pictures. Everyone in the family was happy. I would highly recommend this product .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture described the product well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was sold as refurbished but looked like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly disappointed
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2012

The condition that the camera came to me was substandard when held to the expectations that other reviewers had set. The picture quality is terrible, and the preview screen is incredibly grainy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix
 from West Virginia,  Feb 18, 2012

i will continue look for other kind of camera by Nikon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that kind of camera
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Breaks
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 15, 2012

The camera worked for less than one year then broke. Sent it back to Nikon and they repaired/replaced it. Had it one month then broke again. When I say "broke" I mean it just stops working. It did not drop or have any impact to it. Nikon is a good name but perhaps since it was refurbished is the reason for all the mechanical problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair at best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

Was in the market for a easily portable camera. Had actually purchased another brand & did not and returned. Like the Nikon brand. Camera has proven to be easy to use and with accessories was an excellent deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little camera
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

Great service, great product, great price. Perfect point & shoot camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter LOVES this!
 from Naples, Fl.,  Dec 5, 2011

I ordered this camera for my daughter for her birthday! She LOVES it! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice camera!
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

This replaces my old camera, and I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 11, 2011

quality and clarity of pictures was very bad, color was distorted, blurred pictures

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality and clarity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nikon camera
 from long island ny,  Sep 28, 2011

nice camera, great value, for a young child to play, it corrects many errors. she is thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely like new condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, clean, perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicon Coolpix S210 8.1 MP Digita Camera
 from Mount Vernon,Washington,  Sep 16, 2011

I am very happy with this camera its very handy i can put in my handbag...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLENDID!!!!!!
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Feb 25, 2011

So far so good. Arrived fast, looks brand new even though I opted for refurbished. I am always alittle scared to buy refurbished...but so far I can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix S210
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought the Nikon Coolpix S210 camera for my daughter and so far she loves it. The purchase came with a load of bundled goodies too... cases, storage cards, stand, so many things i had to wrap two packages to give her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic camera
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought this camera for my mom. She has never had a digital camera and was looking for one that wasn't too fancy, but would give her the quality pictures she enjoys taking. I think this one fits those requirements and also gives options for someone who is more comfortable using a digital camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 7, 2011

I ordered this camera around Christmas as a gift and was very pleased with the level of service, the prompt shipping and the kit that the camera came with. It came with everything that you would need to get started and the camera looks and performs as well as any new item would. I would definately recommend this to others that are looking for an inexpensive digital camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera the best!
 from Homer, NY,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this for my daughter age 17 for Christmas-she absolutely loves this-beautiful pictures and very user friendly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought