For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good camera, especially for the price
 from Meridian, MS,  Nov 12, 2010

Takes very nice pictures. The only real complaint I have is how slow it is about taking them after you press the button. My two year old just will not sit still that long. You will also definitely need a memory card. The camera by itself will only store about four pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Houston,Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

Best little camera ever quality pictures day or night and the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville FL,  Apr 15, 2010

I got this camera for my husband before he left on deployment, and he loves it. The pictures that he sends home are gorgeous. The camera takes the picture you want with great quality. I have always been a fan of Nikon and this one put me over the top I went out and bought a second one I love it so much! If you are looking for a great camera, easy to use, and fantastic quality this is the camera for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Dover, NH,  Dec 13, 2012

I returned this item without using it since it was a refurbished camera which wasn't stated in the item description. I thought I was purchasing a new, unused camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from los angeles, ca.,  Aug 10, 2012

this is my first digital camera. i'm still learning.so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks and feels good to hold. small enough to carry without the weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Kentucky,  Mar 29, 2011

Takes great pictures! Easy to use. i love the automatic option!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tink
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 1, 2011

I puchased this camera for my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased with the camera and as soon as she opened it, she started making pictures. My daughter liked it so well, I bought me one a month later. The camera makes great pictures and is easy to operate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quck Shots Camera
 from South Texas,  Jan 12, 2011

Purchased for my husband as an on-the-job camera. Fits into small space and doesn't take a genius to operate.Nor does it require small, nimble fingers. For the price, the photo quality is very good and if it gets lost, stolen or broken, it won't be a budget breaker to replace. He's downloading to his iPad and quite happy so far. Only a 4 star rating as it's not been in use for more than a few weeks. I'm waiting to hear if there's any problems with it in the -19 degree weather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top