Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-Find Item at a Great Price!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 12, 2013

These batteries for the older Nikon Coolpix cameras are difficult to find. I love my Coolpix 500 and appreciate finding just what I needed, when I needed them and at the right price. Received promptly, charged them up and used them the same day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Titusville, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

Batteries fit perfectly, no problem like some of the others mentioned. Charged and operate great! Shipping was fast and reasonable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 24, 2012

I have used my camera infrequently for the past 2-3 weeks and haven't had to change the battery yet. I charged the battery out of the box and it has worked well-- even with the flash. I haven't had a chance to use the second battery in the package but I expect it to function similarly. Great buy-- so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half life battery, only charge half way, one dead
 from bradenton fl.,  Nov 4, 2012

half life battery, only charge half way, one dead ..unhappy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These batteries are great.
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

These batteries came in time for me to shoot a wedding with my camera. The price was right and they were already charged. I have two batteries , so I will always have plenty of battery power for my camera. I will recommend overstock.com to all of my friends so they can find great deals like I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EN-EL1 Batteries
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Arrived quickly, packed well, and holds a charge just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

Great price, shipped in reasonable time. Better exprience from Overstock this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries arrived dead
 from South Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

Batteries arrived dead but since I already had a wall charger, I was able to charge the batteries and they work now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is says.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 15, 2011

I have not had a chance to use all 4 of the batteries that I purchased but the first two seems to be a really good product. I would buy them again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cost effective alternate
 from SF Bay, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

Batteries arrived and had form and fit that were acceptable. Charged up and held charge during the 10 day recent vacation I took. I was sceptical at first over the LOW price but it seems that these are living up to what they were adverised as. Will have to use these batteries over time to say whether they meet or exceed Nikon Factory batteries but at less the half of the NIKON price, I'm not too concerned!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Go!
 from White Mountains, NH,  Jan 24, 2011

I was skeptical of the price on these batteries as I have seen them double in price elsewhere. However, I orderd to packs of them and so far they have been perfect, with no problems. So I say good to go and go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Coolpix Battery Twin Pack
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Dec 20, 2010

I was asked to review this battery twin pack for the Nikon Cookpix 4300. The twin pack was extremely well priced, arrived quickly and charged in a couple hours. As far as I know, they are fine. However, I did think they were original batteries for the Nikon Coolpix, i.e. the discription, however, the actual battery only says it fits the Nikon so I presume it to be a knock-off. Time will tell if they are a good purchase, or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2010

Batteries were just as described. No problems and recommend for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 Nov 6, 2010

These batteries worked flawlessly on my Konica-Minolta A200. They hold their charge for a long time and they've brought new life to my old camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery for camera
 from Indiana,  Sep 4, 2010

The batteries fit the camera correctly. Other vendor's product lacked quality control and some batteries were very tight in the camera case. Not the case here, the fit was just like the original.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon batteries
 from King George, VA,  Aug 31, 2010

This product was exactly as described. I was going on a trip but used regular mail. Since they were immediately sent to me, I received them in plenty of time. What else can one say about batteries other than they were what I needed and work well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera batteries
 from Missouri,  Aug 17, 2010

These batteries worked with my digital camera just as they said it would. They charged on the charger that came with the camera. The price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta,  May 19, 2010

It doesn't get better than this for pricing, and super-fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIkon Battery
 from Miami,  Mar 3, 2010

Product is as described charged right up and worked perfectly. It remains to be seen how long they will last. The original one has lasted over 7 years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Batteries
 from Buffalo, New York,  Feb 12, 2010

Very fast delivery and items were exactly as described. Good price, too! I would highly recommend this merchant!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top