Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery works great in my Uniden phone.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

Finally found a compatible battery for my Uniden cordless phone. It works great, and the price couldn't be beat. Two batteries for less than the price of one at other places. The cords were a bit longer than the original battery, but with a little maneuvering, it fit perfectly in the battery compartment. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of batteries
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 15, 2014

These batteries are for a set a phones that were a bit older, and needed a certain type of battery that is no longer commonly used. I was delighted that Overstock.com had them, and also for a fair price. Now, the price for this type of battery tends to be higher than one would expect, but Overstock had them at a fair price. I would definitely tell others about the fair deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Batttery Review
 from California, USA,  Feb 4, 2014

Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-905 pakage of 3 Works well, no problems, Happy with this product purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone batteries
 from Pakistan,  Oct 4, 2013

Great Replacement product!!!! Shipping can Improve to get it faster!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Somerdale, NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

Looked for product on a lot of sites and by far this was the best value for the money. Product was delivered quickly which was great since my old batteries were not holding charge. Easy to change and it charged right up. Been working great ever since.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home phone battery
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 8, 2013

Batteries are working as they have to, as new. No need to recharge them before use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product, and price
 from mass,  Jul 25, 2013

Working with oversttock is great. Personsl are very knolagable, if there is something i need, i will go to overstock first. They have great merchandice and great prices

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery works fine
 from Beckley, WV,  May 18, 2013

The battery appears to be an exact duplicae in size and funciton as the original one that came in the telephone, at about one-fourth of the relacement cost at a lnational brand ocal electronics store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be same as original.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am pleased with the order. It was sent promptly and ready to use when I got the batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value to replace and give new life to my cordless phone. After replacing the battery the phone holds a charge longer for a greater length of time. Like new! I was worried it was time to replace the cordless phone/answering machine but this was a cheaper and excellent solution to the problem. I now even have a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, worked perfectly just as promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as higher priced in store batteries.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Gallion, Al,  Feb 12, 2013

Overstock has the best prices on items that i use everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargable Battery
 from Vero Beach, Fl.,  Nov 20, 2012

was looking for an inexpensive alternative for home phone batteries and found one. My second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image same color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone batteries
 from lady lake, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Quick processing thanks, The product was as advertised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These batteries were just what I needed
 from Grafton, WV,  Aug 22, 2012

I needed replacement batteries for my phones and I found these at a Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure beats buying new phones !!
 from NC,  Aug 10, 2012

I'm so glad to have found these replacement batteries for our cordless phones. The phones weren't that old and still worked well, just the battery wouldn't hold a charge. Now we have 2 fully charged phones that worrk great !!! Thanks overstock.com !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from New Port Richey, Fl.,  Jul 17, 2012

Much better than batteries I purchased at Wal-mart. Seem to hold charge much longer. Don't run down during extended use of phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised, nice product!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jul 7, 2012

Items work as advertised and a bonus second battery for the price of one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from at myship to address,  Jun 29, 2012

The most annoying part was signing in to be able to write the review. Don't know why I need a screen name to write a review and why, with an email address I need a screen name at all.. Product was fine. Paperwork sucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries were just what we expected.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2012

These batteries brought our Uniden cordless phone back to life, just like the day we purchased the phone. Also, they were priced fairly in our opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden phone battery
 from CA,  Apr 14, 2012

the batteries work great, no problems, exactly as expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top