For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement batteries
 from Colorado,  Jun 9, 2014

replaced the original batteries with these, exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden Cordless Phone Battery
 from New Philadelphia, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Great price! I had previously purchased these batteries directly from Uniden - BIG MISTAKE! Their prices were ridiculous AND they charged for shipping! This was an excellent deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Missouri,  Mar 14, 2014

I ordered this for my phones attempting to save them from death. They were shipped and received within a few days. This was certainly cheaper than buying new phones!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2013

Quick delivery, product A+ as described. Phone works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries worked great and are a bargain!
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

These batteries worked great and were less than 1/4th the price of a matching one available at a local store. Purchased one for each of our cordless handsets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more power than the original
 from stockton,ca.,  May 24, 2013

the best price I could find and rated at 1000ma compaired to 800ma that the one it replaced. I hardly ever have it on the charger and its never gone dead yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement batteries
 from Dallas, Ga.,  Apr 27, 2013

Great batteries this is the second pair I have bought the ones I ordered first was last year and are working great and now the new have been in a while and have had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries
 from the great northwest~~Seattle,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought these to extend the life of some phones I had. They did their job for a few years till I finally got rid of my land line. So this was great for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 28, 2013

I had bought replacement batteries for my cordless phones from an Ebay vendor about a year ago. They never held much of a charge. Six months ago I exercised my rights to a warranty with them, paid to send them back, paid for new shipping to me and received batteries that weren't any better. These from Overstock are lasting about 10 times as long as the Ebay versions. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Gallion, Al,  Feb 12, 2013

great price for items that I use everday as always from overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NC,  Jan 24, 2013

Just Right! The batteries were priced right and worked as expected. I was worried about the shelf life of these batteries but they seem to hold a charge well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The batteries charged up and hold a charge for 15 days without recharging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WON'T EVEN HOLD CHARGE FOR AN HOUR
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 9, 2013

I was very busy remodeling a kitchen when these arrived, so did not use right away, but even if it were not past the 30 days to return, I probably would not bother for the small amount I paid. The first few times I used it, the charge held for maybe an hour or so of talk time, so I charged up again to make sure that I gave it a fair chance, but these batteries are UNCHARGING within only a few minutes AFTER it reads FULLY CHARGED. I have fully charged and again and again over the past 2 weeks, but it quickly charges down within only a few minutes of talk time. PLEASE be forewarned. I am guessing that it cost nearly as much as purchase to return, so it appears that the manufacturer can sell this junk CHEAP and most people will just trash it without bothering to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ABSOLUTELY NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DOES NOT WORK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price & Great Service
 from North Port, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

overstock.com will be the only place I will buy portable and cell phone batteries

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Uniden BT-446 Battery
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 28, 2012

So far so good, very accurate and great product with 1000mAh compare to original one 800mAh.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

I would recommend these to anyone who has phones with multiple handsets. The costs of OEM batteries are very high and these are inexpensive and have worked great in all my Uniden phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone battery purchase
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

Replacement batteries were purchased for our resident telephones. They were installed and operated perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of sound quality and each performed perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement battery
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Oct 27, 2012

One battery from the Uniden site was $25.00. I purchased these batteries in hopes of fixing a phone that wouldn't keep its charge. This corrected the problem immediately. It saved me from having to buy a whole new phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries for the cost
 from WV,  Sep 8, 2012

This was a good value, received them in a timely manner . Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

impressed item exatly as advertised fast shipping I was amazed great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So good
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 11, 2012

So far, so good. These batteries are holding up well while providing plenty of talk time on the phone. For the price, I don't think you can do any better. The only slight (very slight) issue I have had was with one battery and the wire coming out of the connector. The simple fix was to just securly insert it back into place and have had no problems since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top