For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save Big Money!
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2014

Our cordless phones are more than 10 years old and the batteries were about gone. We were going to bite the bullet and buy new ones when we spotted these replacement batteries. Viola! The phones now work like new and we saved the price of buying all new sets. Its a good way to be "green" and helps keep older equipment out of land fills. Great price and quick, free shipping due to my Club O membership made this purchase a no brainer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was needed
 from TN,  Jul 18, 2014

Replacement product. VERY satisfied. This is the second time this product has been purchased for panasonic cordless phone set. Restores phone to like new length of use time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery pack.
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

These worked great. Never had any problems with my phone going dead. If you are thinking of buying them, it sure is cheaper then going to the to Panasonic, or the local Radio Shack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery
 from Joliet, Il,  Jun 5, 2014

A great deal and I received my order in 3 days... With shipping and handling my total order was $*** for 2 batteries. In the store it was $17.00 for one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone battery
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Apr 19, 2014

these are excellent replacement batteries for you cordless phone. The price is right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i expected
 from New York, Ny,  Nov 23, 2013

Stock it up, this is a great buy. My home Panasonic still in good condition but I needed new battery - this get the job done!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The savings on this product was outstanding!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

I was astounded at the price savings! My sister had found one of these batteries for 4 times what I paid for two of them through Overstock! They work very well, and I am totally pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2013

This was not an actual Panasonic product. It was a made in China cheap knock off. This was not obvious from the photo or the ad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Batteries Improved phone performance
 from Yorktown, VA,  May 14, 2013

These batteries were a good value for the price. Thanks for making it so I did not have to buy a new phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Bedford, NH,  May 10, 2013

This is the fourth time I've had to replace batteries in my cordless phone handsets, because after about three years the batteries don't hold a charge for very long. New batteries will talk for a good three hours. After three to four years, only about 45 minutes and they're run down. It's common for Ni-MH batteries after constantly being recharged, which is what happens each time you put the handset back in the cradle. The price of these, which may be made in the same factory as the Panasonic brand name batteries sold at Staples, are a great deal. This is second time I've bought generic ones online. Previous ones lasted well for about four years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, but if it still holds a long charge after a couple of years, then I'll know it's as good as the original batteries
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work perfectly
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

When my 10+ y/o Panasonic phone started beeping sound after 10 min. in talking, I suspected it's battery problem. Although I had the desire to replace the old phones, but "green" stop me doing it. Since I wasn't sure if it's the battery problem, or the phone are too old, I didn't want to spend too much money in replacing the battery. I found the generic battery at overstock.com with small fraction of price. I charged the new battery for over 18 hours without using the phone, it works perfectly since then. I am happy that I didn't throw away the phone, one less trash for our planet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing to complain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries seem ok.
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 30, 2013

Batteries in use for about two weeks. So far they seem to perform well. Time will tell if they are as good as the originals.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from Fayetteville, OH,  Mar 19, 2013

I found the perfect match on overstock.com. The price was great, I received the item in a timely manner, the item fit and worked like the original.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Southern Indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

Been putting off buying a set of batteries for years because of the high price. Not a problem here. Now my phone works like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Phone batteries
 from Chicago burbs,  Feb 20, 2013

It was basically BOGO as brick & mortar prices are double this. Batteries fit pefectly and seem to have fixed the problem of the phone cutting out. Too soon to tell on longevity but they apparently are the real deal. Recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. need more time to see how long they last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ni-MH cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
 from Tallahassee, Fl.,  Feb 14, 2013

I was very pleased with the product. I had priced the replacement battery for my land-line phone and was surprised that the local battery store was charging almost $20 for one battery. When I checked Overstock, I saw that I could get two of them for about half of that price. I'm not sure I'll every use the second one, as I don't know what the shelf life is of an unused battery. In any case, the price of two was l/2 of what my local store was charging for one. The batteries arrived in a timely manner and are working well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product were exact matches.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They appeared to be fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

it was for my mother in law who's phone battery died.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Cordless Phone Battery
 from Brevard, NC,  Jan 31, 2013

I am most impressed with the expediency of Overtstock's shipping. As with other orders I've placed, this came so fast! Everything perfect + a great deal. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertized
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
erxact
 from upstate ny,  Jan 26, 2013

perfect match for my phone couldn't find them anywhare else but here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact replacement
 from SE Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

It seems to be an exact replacement to the Panasonic batteries. Only time will tell if they continue to perform as well as they are currently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top