For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The right product at the right price.
 from Southern New Jersey,  May 31, 2013

Great product selection, great prices, and quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from GA,  Mar 16, 2013

Great product, shipped promptly and I would re-order again if or when I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone battery
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2013

was able to rejuvenate my current phone system at a very reasonable price by just replacing batteries in the 3 8 year old cordless phones, at a very reasonable price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to work well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My phone is good as new
 from Arkansas,  Dec 25, 2012

Great batteries for the price. They fit the phones exactly and hold a charge very well. I'd buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Replacement batteries for my Panosonic phones. Work great at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 1, 2012

Easy to order and an exact fit when replacing the Panasonic moduled I purchased 3 1/2 years ago. I would say that they don't seem to lhold a charge as long as the last batch of Panasonic label units I purchased, even though the stated capacity is higher. Given the price I think it is a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2012

very pleased. this was my first order from Overstock. price was unbelievable and product top quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive sreview
 from Coatesville PA,  Mar 23, 2012

Can't beat the price. No hassles, no lines in the store. Arrived in a neat little package through the mail. No gas spent going from store to store to even see if they carried the battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Liked having the picture of the product to refer to.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. my phones are now working again.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Products look just like the ones in the store. Again, my phones are now working again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery and service
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Package was poorly shipped, battery was simply inserted into a yellow envelope that did not have any bubble wraps for any support at all. When the package was received, there was a hole at the bottom of the package and one battery was missing. I immediately contacted customer service and the issue was resolves ASAP! They went out of their way to look for another battery and sent it out with a much better packaging the 2nd time around in a decent amount of time at no cost. I was very disappointed the first time, but seeing as to how they resolved the issue in a timely matter I would gladly due business with again if I needed anything that they have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got exactly what was pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works as promised when properly charged for initial use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Laguna Beach CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased the same batteries for $15 each and they didn't last more than a few months. I've only had these for about a month but they are working great and I saved a bunch of money from when I ordered from another company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image and description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great and two better than one!
 from TN,  Feb 22, 2012

This worked just as good as the battery I got from the local battery store. I paid almost $20 for just one battery there and got two that work just the same here. I have 3 phones and started to think I should just get new ones because the battery was so expensive. I tried these just to see, and now my cordless phones are working perfect again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Phone Batteries
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 7, 2012

The batteries were identical to the original, shipped promptly, and are working great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be same as original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy these and save money
 from MN,  Jan 28, 2012

I sure don't understand why some people say they wont hold a charge after the first time my are working like the ones that came with the phones and they only cost *** each not **** for the Panasonic ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the were an match to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work just like a new battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top