Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Snug
 from Papillion, NE,  Jul 30, 2013

I struggled to get this case together but my wife had no issues; I guess I stretched it out for her. :) It's very snug as a whole and everything works. The inlay green piece is not as rubbery or flimsy as my other red/black one I have but the protection is the same. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from NHP, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I am amazed by this one, great quality and price! It has soft rubber inner case which is held tightly on the phone by the outer hard plastic case, looks very neat and safe. Every single button and hole was well designed and fits the phone precisely. My wife got same Galaxy 3 as mine and she paid nearly $** for an Otterbox case. I compared carefully and think this green case is even better that the Otterbox. The Otterbox looks too bulky and it would change shape under temperature change, jacks off the screen protector, and it is too hard to press the both side bottons. Overall, I think this black/green case is good to beat other expensive cases. I love it a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Green and visible in my purse
 from Dallas Tx,  Jan 29, 2013

Sometimes the on/off button is hard to press but the majority of the time it is easy to work. I am very happy with the quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy S3 Phone Case
 from Kinston, NC,  Jan 20, 2013

Fast shipping, quality product, power-button hard to press, but that's cool; keeps me from accidentally turning off my phone. Nice, snug fit, no worries when dropping my phone unexpectedly. Love the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional, simply love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for a great price!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

This is a great case for the price. And it fits the phone perfectly. I had started with a rubberized Otter case, and quickly got frustrated with my phone sticking going in and out of my pocket. This new case is a two piece case. Rubber on the inner case, and a hard plastic shell for the outer case. I love it. With the plastic shell on the outside, my phone slips smoothly in and out of my pocket, no hangups. Couple of quick points - when putting the case on your phone, the rubber part is a breeze, and the plastic shell takes some wiggling. Tight fit. Do the right side of the phone first, then the left (volume control) side. My only complaint is that the rubber button covers on the on/off and the volume controls make the use of these buttons stiff. This takes some getting used to. Hopefully the rubber will loosen up a bit with more use. All in all, not a deal breaker. This is a great case for the price, and looks to be good protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as the otter box
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2013

fit snug on my galaxy S3 looks good and will hopefully keep my phone intact from accidents when playing angry birds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

Great quality. Great durability for such a low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality. Light and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a pretty good item
 from Mcminnville Oregon,  Sep 19, 2012

The case fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The power button on the side is a little stiff, but that turned out to be a plus.The uncovered power button was very touchy and would activate too easily in my pocket all by itself. The other great plus was the very reasonable price; several dollars less than the cost in a retail store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top