Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Little Muxic Box
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

I already had a cd/radio/tape cassette player upstairs in my loft bedroom for when I used my exercise equipment; however, there were times when I just wanted to listen to the news and it was cumbersome and inconvenient to go up the stairs and lug it down. So, I decided to buy this little gem that I can easily transport all over the house and have the news to listen to, or music to sing along with and dance to. I highly recommend this, and am thoroughly delighted with it! Great product and excellent value at an impressively low price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One hundred percent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality isn't great
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 9, 2012

Good: Sound is clear. Multiple ways to play music. Using an SD card for example. Bad: Tuning is analog. Digital display does not function for radio tuning. Power cord does not stay in well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
naxa
 from Pensacola FL,  Nov 10, 2010

This portable player is average, better than the cheapest models though. I contacted Overstock via chat to make sure this model provided digital tuning and they said yes it provides digital tuning. When the unit arrived it did not have digital tuning. This makes it difficult to listen to radio stations which was the main reason I ordered the player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boombox for price. CDs sound good.
 from VA,  Apr 3, 2013

Very, very pleased with product. It is for my 85 yr. old father who lives in a nursing home. He loves bluegrass music and I know he will enjoy listening to his CDs! Can't wait to get it to him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image identical to one shown on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doonyl77
 from buckeye,az,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this little CD player. Has great sound and is easy to tune radio channels in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound and volume.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice C.D. Player for what I was looking for.
 from ricmond va,  Aug 15, 2014

I move this from room to room, very easy to operate, has good sound, and was exactly what I was looking for. Ca 't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, easy, easy to use!
 from Phoeix, Arizona,  Jan 24, 2014

Bought this player for my handicapped brother and he is enjoying every minute of it. It is easy to use and the sound is terrific. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Westchester, NY,  May 15, 2012

Re: radio reception. Hard to get stations pull in better with the analog dial, and the option of turning off the "fm stereo" and using the regular fm setting also helps. The antenna could be longer. The CD player works. (I got it to play CDs in my kid's room). The sound is nice. I haven't tried any other functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a good representation of the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is equal to the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised.
 from Corvallis OR,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for a boombox that would play mp3's burned on a cd. That is why I bought this one. It does that just fine but I have not tested it as much as I would like because the sd card part works so well. It is just so easy to dump a bunch of mp3's on a sd card and play them that way. The random for sd card is not the greatest but I just fast forward thru the songs it always plays and get to new stuff. Have not tried radio so do not know how that works.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAXA Portable Player
 from West Palm Beach, FL, USA,  Jan 7, 2015

Works fine as expected. Plays CD's conveniently with good audio quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Bennington, VT,  Jan 6, 2015

For the price, this is a nice little CD player, radio and it works perfectly for background music. It is not going to blast out the stadium, but for its purpose, it is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable radio-CD player w/USB
 from Williamsburg, Virginia,  Dec 23, 2014

I really like it, good sound, perfect size and price. My daughterll and her friends like it very much. They play their CD's or plug their iPad to listen to their music,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 18, 2014

Working fine and good sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable player
 from SLC., UT,  Aug 26, 2014

this player saved our family from going crazy . we moved into a new house and had to wait 10 days for cable. this was on 24-7 during that time. did a great job..sound is great .fast shipping..as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Player,
 Apr 18, 2016

Little Pllayer, great sound!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bebe Radio/cd player
 Nov 30, 2015

This product is great for my office, i can listen to music while i work at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki Darnell
 Nov 25, 2015

Not child proof. Broke first day im preschool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present last year
 Nov 9, 2015

Gave this to my kid last year for Christmas. It has performed error free for the past year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naxa Portable Player
 Sep 23, 2015

I purchased this portable MP3/CD player to give as a birthday gift to a relative. The recipient sincerely appreciates this gift just as I was please to give it. Reasonable priced product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sound is AMAZING & the Price is Perfect
 Sep 2, 2015

I purchased this for my baby's room as he is a total music FREAK! I didn't want to spend a lot of money because, let's see, he's a boy and a toddler and enjoys seeing how things look "deconstructed" - let's just say it sounds so incredible that he doesn't even want to chance throwing it down. He's even learned how to turn on the CD one of his nanny's made for him. So easy an 18 month old can do it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought