Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great TV for RV
 from Houston,  Oct 25, 2011

We bought this product to take with us in an RV. We used it both to get cable channels in a KOA Kampground and to play DVD's of old TV shows and movies. It did great in each. It also had a place for an earphone so that one person did not disturb another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Iowa,  Nov 9, 2011

Great picture, Small ,Lightweight, very Bright, Easy to setup! Arrived right on time. It is a great value and smaller LED LCD TVs are difficult to find. It was the perfect size for the 13" TV it replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from New York City,  Feb 16, 2012

picture was fine.....sound is too low. I wonder if anything can be done about the volume

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound is too low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from NC,  May 15, 2013

Looks great , love the picture the product is very compact and fit with what I need I would get another one I hope is remains where I can get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV
 from Austin,  Mar 7, 2013

The sound is hideous. Sounds like a tin can. May send it back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality nice, but not the sound.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought this T.V. for my grandson.......the only complaint I've heard is, you have to be viewing the screen directly otherwise to sit on the floor and look up at the screen the picture disappears. He's happy with the T.V......the picture is fine for the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Ammon, ID,  Dec 10, 2012

Good looking TV as long as you don't really care to watch it or listen to it; I bought this for my kitchen and was not looking for a high end model but this product is really bad-the picture was washed out no matter what settings I tried and the sound was like the old school trick of tying two tin cans together with a string and trying to listen...bad news.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appeared to be ok, when you turn the thing on is when the trouble starts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV stinks.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 27, 2012

Received item as promised with short turnaround time between order and shippings. Bought this for my 90 year old Mother-in-law as she wanted a small TV in her room to watch occasionally. Had since April. Have turned on maybe a half dozen times at most. Went to turn on last week and nothing happened. Checked all connections. Called customer service. Said someone would call right back. 3 days later I have to call back and technician on lunch break. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cable connection loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for what it is
 from Panguitch, UT,  May 11, 2012

Picture fades when viewed from anything except straight on but I have it in my kitchen so don't actually "watch" it much, more for listening to. However, the sound is so tinny that I don't listen to any music stations on it. I think I'll see if I can hook up some little speakers to improve that. It serves it's purpose but is not a great TV. Super fast delivery though and it was very well packaged so arrived quick and in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok for what it is... a little cheapy digital TV
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small TV
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 11, 2012

Purchased TV for the kitchen. Nice size. Quality matches price. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NASA led tv
 from Lake Worth, Fla,  Apr 26, 2012

Tv is great,sound quality not what I would consider very good. All in all it is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It serves the purpose
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

The tv is small as it looks. The screen is not as clear as you wish; when you are at an angle the image becomes blurry. And the stand is fixed. Thus, to installed it onto a wall you need special features and devices (extra cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it came without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. neutral
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable, lightweight, handy AC/DC HDTV
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 6, 2012

We purchased several small HDTV units and chose this model over the others based on size, cost, AC/DC option, and picture quality. So far, we are very pleased with this unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from Hammond, Louisiana,  Mar 27, 2012

Have not had a problem with it yet & I hope to not have a problem. If I do encounter a problem I hope that I will have no problem getting product repaired or replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be working O.K. but it is not a top brand & that is why I also purchased the extended warranty with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV OK
 from Minnesota,  Mar 16, 2012

The TV is ok. We have it in our kitchen on a hutch and if you are sitting at the level of the TV, the picture is great, if you are standing up and looking down at the TV at all, the picture looks cloudy. We didn't return, but we aren't 100% happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a good little TV for the price.
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 14, 2012

This TV is a great size for my kitchen counter. The picture quality is great! The sound quality is OK. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pic is great
 from baltimore,  Mar 13, 2012

picture is great when you are directly in front of it,however when you are on the side just dark img

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 3, 2012

The tv arrived right on time and was exacrly what I was looking for to put in the kitchen. I was able to hook it up in a matter of minutes. The only thing is that I could not use the cable remote to turn it on or off and to change the volume. The Comcast technician told me that the particular cable box I am using does not have the less known brands programmed and that is the reason. It's not a problem. I just use the tv remote to perform those functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Great picture and sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Easy to set up
 from Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2012

AS advertized, set up without instruction manual. Great picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 20, 2011

This item wasn't worth $$! In fact it wasn't worth $$! Terrible quality, returned it immediately!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought