Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great TV for RV
 from Houston,  Oct 25, 2011

We bought this product to take with us in an RV. We used it both to get cable channels in a KOA Kampground and to play DVD's of old TV shows and movies. It did great in each. It also had a place for an earphone so that one person did not disturb another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Iowa,  Nov 9, 2011

Great picture, Small ,Lightweight, very Bright, Easy to setup! Arrived right on time. It is a great value and smaller LED LCD TVs are difficult to find. It was the perfect size for the 13" TV it replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from New York City,  Feb 16, 2012

picture was fine.....sound is too low. I wonder if anything can be done about the volume

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound is too low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Sep 2, 2015

Good picture easy set-up, right size, looks good. Only criticism, is the sound quality could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome!!! It was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight Entertainment
 Jun 17, 2015

I have had my Naxa TV for almost a month. I had read the reviews about it and they were all accurate. This tv is small but not too small. The picture is great when looking directly at it, but from a side glance it is dark and difficult to see. Also, the volume is a bit too low. Overall, I am enjoying it and would recommend it and shopping at Overstock to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV
 Jan 9, 2016

I needed a small TV for my computer room and this works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good video, poor audio, awkward HDMI connection
 Oct 31, 2015

Considering the limited range of 16" TVs, this is what you can get. The video is OK, viewing angle not bad. Connecting to STB with HDMI cable is difficult because the jack is placed so that the connector's cable has to be bent to insert the plug.. As in other reviews, the audio is poor quality, especially when the volume is cranked up -- no low frequency response. I'm going to try using the headphone jack with external powered speakers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security camera monitor.
 Sep 6, 2015

I am using it for this purpose. I don't know about the sound since I have never used that, but the picture is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 30, 2015

Not used often but for the price, this is perfect for my bedroom. Unfortunately since it is an off brand, Comcast does not have the code to be able to use the Comcast remote control with the TV. So, the TV remote to turn on and the Comcast will work once the TV is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

This tv operates just fine, but the attachment for the stand makes it about a quarter inch too tall for the cabinet space I need it to fit in. Unfortunately the attachment is not detachable, a feature that would have made it more versatile for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from NC,  May 15, 2013

Looks great , love the picture the product is very compact and fit with what I need I would get another one I hope is remains where I can get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV
 from Austin,  Mar 7, 2013

The sound is hideous. Sounds like a tin can. May send it back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality nice, but not the sound.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought this T.V. for my grandson.......the only complaint I've heard is, you have to be viewing the screen directly otherwise to sit on the floor and look up at the screen the picture disappears. He's happy with the T.V......the picture is fine for the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Ammon, ID,  Dec 10, 2012

Good looking TV as long as you don't really care to watch it or listen to it; I bought this for my kitchen and was not looking for a high end model but this product is really bad-the picture was washed out no matter what settings I tried and the sound was like the old school trick of tying two tin cans together with a string and trying to listen...bad news.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appeared to be ok, when you turn the thing on is when the trouble starts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV stinks.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 27, 2012

Received item as promised with short turnaround time between order and shippings. Bought this for my 90 year old Mother-in-law as she wanted a small TV in her room to watch occasionally. Had since April. Have turned on maybe a half dozen times at most. Went to turn on last week and nothing happened. Checked all connections. Called customer service. Said someone would call right back. 3 days later I have to call back and technician on lunch break. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cable connection loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for what it is
 from Panguitch, UT,  May 11, 2012

Picture fades when viewed from anything except straight on but I have it in my kitchen so don't actually "watch" it much, more for listening to. However, the sound is so tinny that I don't listen to any music stations on it. I think I'll see if I can hook up some little speakers to improve that. It serves it's purpose but is not a great TV. Super fast delivery though and it was very well packaged so arrived quick and in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok for what it is... a little cheapy digital TV
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small TV
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 11, 2012

Purchased TV for the kitchen. Nice size. Quality matches price. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NASA led tv
 from Lake Worth, Fla,  Apr 26, 2012

Tv is great,sound quality not what I would consider very good. All in all it is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It serves the purpose
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

The tv is small as it looks. The screen is not as clear as you wish; when you are at an angle the image becomes blurry. And the stand is fixed. Thus, to installed it onto a wall you need special features and devices (extra cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it came without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. neutral
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought