For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPad Cover Disappoints
 from the "OC",  Mar 27, 2014

The corners of this case broke off within 2 months. There was some warping of the case too. I was very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from edwardsville, il,  Nov 1, 2013

Came quickly compared to other sites and local office stores. The is a great product. Color was secondary to durability & functionality , price so for under $** this is great. No problem with it sitting in the slots.mi am using it now while laying down works perfectly. Three different positions all work well as well as portrait position. Strap also reenforces closure when not in use. A little elastic loop for stylus is a nice touch. I have a zag keyboard did not always want to take it with me this is a nice alternative for leisure use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Case
 from Portland, OR,  May 27, 2013

I was amazed at how inexpensive a nice case like this could be and was a bit suspect of its quality from what I could see on the site but when it arrived it looked just like the one on the site and I've found its quality to be very, very good. Color is true to the image here and my iPad snaps into the frame very nicely. I love the swivel stand-up feature and it looks good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks exactly as real item does
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I'd buy this again!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color!
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

I was looking for a cover that didn't look like something that everybody else had at a price that made sense in case I wanted to change it up at some point. The color is really great and it has the really practical swivel feature so that you can use as a stand in vertical or horizontal position. It's durable and functional along with being unique at a great price. Would highly recommend this to some overpriced option at a retail venue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad cover
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2013

I love this IPad cover, I have IPad 2 but it also fits 3, I ordered a second one in red, you will not be sorry, made so well, looks and feels like real leather.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ipad case
 from Floyds Knobis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this ipad case. I had bought a few others, but this is the best. Have even bought a second one to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this case is perfect
 from philly,  Jan 16, 2013

Good product to protect the ipad. Love that it swivels

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2013

This product was recommended by a relative and an inexpensive alternative to the ones in *** (where I got my iPad) or online at ***. I have the iPad 4 and it doesn't "snap" in like my relative's iPad 2 but it fits and I have not had any issues of it coming off even though I use it constantly and it gets jostled around pretty well. The swivel is a nice feature as I like to read my iBooks and magazines in portrait orientation. The volume button and other controls are easily accessible and the speaker is not blocked in any way. The faux swede interior picks up pet hair, but we have a lot of pets and everything picks up pet hair. I get a lot of compliments on the cover before people even realize it swivels and once they see that, they want to know where I got it and how much I paid. Lots of colors to choose from and at this price, ladies, you can buy different colors to match your bag!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact, color was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent iPad case with exceptional value
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

I have a swivel case myself so I ordered this case for my husband. I wasn't sure if he would use it. As soon as he opened it Christmas morning he pulled of his existing case and placed his iPad into this one and has been using ever since. He likes the case itself, the color, the fact that it swivels from vertical to horizontal, is a snap in fit, has a magnetic sleep/wake function,& a stylus holder. We are very pleased with this product and I have referred many of our friends to Overstock to order one for themselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case was portrayed very actual to the item received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this case is exceptional compared to the pricing of similar cases of higher pricing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 24, 2012

I love this case! The swivel feature is great and I like that it puts the iPad to sleep when closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnet
 from IOWA,  Dec 1, 2012

Bought this one in pink for my husband and he loves it. Was on line to buy the navy one for my grandson untill I read the review about the magnet. I had just plugged ours in so ran in to open it and it was on! After I turned it off! I am new at this stuff but I don't thinkthat's supposed to happen? I will rate as fair although I love the prodect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I pad cover
 from NEVADA,  Nov 6, 2012

I would purchase this product again it was actually better than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price. Have had for several weeks and is in great shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2012

For the price this works just fine. It isn't quite as sturdy as another brand we own, but that was 2x the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits ipad3 nicely but cover magnet is touchy
 from Oakville, canada,  Oct 25, 2012

Cover fits ipad3 perfectly. But when cover is closed the ipad may turn on and off as if the magnet is right at the edge of its limit. The average rating is due to the cover turning iPad on/off issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 20, 2012

Fantastic case. The swivel action is great - I was worried it would stick and not work too well, but it functions perfectly. The ipad (I have 3rd generation) fits perfectly into the case - and pops into place with a simple click. Doesn't fall out, yet still easy to remove. This case also has excellent padding. I love the magnetic smart cover. The only downside is the elastic band used to keep it closed. It isn't the best of quality, but it does the job. I have recommended the case to a number of people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2012

Case is good quality. Has several options for angled standing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top