Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best price in a million miles
 from St Louis Mo,  Mar 12, 2013

Google the product and reviewed a lot of orices. Prices ranged from over $30 for one and your price beat the heck out of everone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery replacements
 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 2, 2011

Why pay $ 60.00 for a battery, it's the same thing for a lot less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received my order promptly and am very happy with the batteries I received. Would definitely do business with them again. And, very happy with the price--I am a very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money saver
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2010

i bought a camera from canon that required this type of battery. they wanted to charge 50 to 60 dollars per battery. i bought 2 extra batteries here for **.** I charged them and one is presently sitting in my camera. no problems yet. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !!
 Mar 13, 2010

Outstanding communication, fast shipping, batteries work great,,,would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low cost battery
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 23, 2010

The pack of 2 NB-5L batteries for the Canon PowerShot SD790 SD890 IS cameras works well and is a low cost replacement for the battery sold with the cameras. Having spare batteries makes it easy to continue shooting photos when a battery needs recharging. These batteries do not appear to be any different than the original Canon batteries except for the name.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batteries
 from Arkansas,  Jan 18, 2010

for the price these got it. They last a long time and again you can't beat the price. I couldn't believe the value. If you need replacement batteries this is the way to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera battery
 from Elmhurst,Il,  Jan 3, 2010

Batteries arrived fully charged and ready to go. Couldn't ask for a better deal. Would definately purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 Dec 14, 2009

thanks the batteries are fine. no problems. good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB-5L Batteries
 from Washington, D.C. area,  Nov 28, 2009

Battery lasts much longer than did rechargeable double A batteries in old camera; however, I have no idea how much of this is because of battery quality and how much is simply better camera design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Batteries
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 20, 2009

Fabulous product. Speedy delivery Wonderful price. Excellent value. Thank you Overstock.com. I'll be order much more from you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top