Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Little chute Wi.,  Jan 2, 2014

Great value, works and looks like the original. fast service will order again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're batteries, the work
 from New England,  Nov 19, 2013

They're batteries, the work. They're batteries, the work

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value!! As good as original equipment
 from Egg Harbor Township NJ,  Jul 19, 2013

I was leary of the extremely low price for these batteries, as I had been burnt in the past with inferior ones imported from China. But these were excellent and an unbelievable value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All 3 batteries work as well as Canon's original battery supplied with the camera.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jan 30, 2013

Delivery was on the day they estimate. The packaging was disappoint because they used bag instead of box, when I open it, all the battery boxes were smash, I was worry that this could damage the batteries. Charge one to try, it seems fit and work in my canon charger and camera. I will try the other two and see they work good. I must say the price is good, delivery on time, not too good for the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess it's good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Battery
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

When I first considered these batterys I was reluctant because of the price difference from my local store. But I took a chance and did purchase and have been extremely pleased. Considering the quality is the same but the price is so much less, how could I not be happy! The battery installed easily and has been working fine since I purchased it which I think was over a year ago now. Very pleased and would recommend... actually, I have already recommended to friends.... if you need a battery for an electronic device, check Overstock.com first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spare batteries for Canon Camera
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 6, 2012

The battery that came with the camera was no longer holding a charge, but the age of the camera didn't warrant the cost of a new Canon battery. Three of these cost a fraction of one manufacturer's replacement battery. They arrived when expected. I have been using one of the replacements for a month. It charges quickly and holds a charge well. I'm very satisfied with my decision to purchase these generic replacement batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects as far as I can tell. I've only used one of the three.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium battery for my Canon Digital Camera
 from Mississippi,  Jul 11, 2012

Received my order quickly just as shown and works great! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the battery was in perfect condiftion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hods a charge
 from upstate NY,  Jun 27, 2012

A good replacement for my old battery. Seems to hold a charge well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera battery
 from Rainier, Or.,  Jun 23, 2012

I got 3 of these batteries at a very low price and while I have only used 1 of them so far, it works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Oregon,  Jun 14, 2012

Great deal and it holds a charge like a OEM battery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB-4L Lithium batteries for Canon camera
 from Burley, Idaho,  Apr 4, 2012

The batteries were just what I wanted, shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exacly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am highly satisfied with my purchase. These batteries are spares for my Canon Elph 300 HS digital camera and they are every bit as good as the original. Also, Overstock has the best price going on a 3-pack. Recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product representation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, batteries arrived in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These batteries are just as good as the original.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I know why they give you a 2 pack
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 28, 2011

I got these batteries in April and within 3 months they do not hold a charge. I can barely take 3 photos now even after the batteries have been charging all night. I guess I can't complain too much since I only spent about $** on the 2 batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a terrific find!
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2011

What a great deal I am so pleased with this. THe price of the product and the reasonable price for shipping and the product works. I am one very happy mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the original
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

I love these batteries! I bought a new Canon camera and needed a spare battery or two for a vacation. Since this was a different battery than my other Canon cameras, I had to break down and buy some new ones. I found these and loved the price. They arrived quickly and were in use within a few hours. The best surprise was that they lasted longer than the original Canon battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Camera Battery
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 16, 2011

Every bit as good as the original battery. We bought 6 of these batteries due to the great price to take on a month long trip (not knowing if we would be able to recharge). This is a fantastic price & a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries were quick to charge & long lasting
 from Newnan, GA,  Jun 28, 2011

good product at a bargain price and quick to ship

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Long lasting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good work
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

Fast shipping, good price, goods ordered received as expected. Would have ordered more items if available

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible deal
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 22, 2011

The stock rechargeable battery for my Canon PowerShot 630 reached the end of its life, so I shopped for replacement batteries. I found these aftermarket rechargeable batteries through Overstock. The cost for each battery was significantly lower that the price for a replacement Canon OEM battery from other suppliers. I was skeptical because the price was so low, but I purchased a three-pack of batteries from Overstock. I charged all three new batteries when I received them, and so far I am still operating on the first battery without recharging; this is after taking approximately 150-200 photos. There appears to be no appreciable difference in performance when compared to the original Canon battery. Assuming the other two batteries perform equally well, they can't be beat for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Evansville, IN,  Feb 8, 2011

Batteries great price and work great. Shipped quickly. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top