Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from ny, ny,  Jul 29, 2014

It doesn't break like the others. It was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good but it was slow to get here.
 from Central Idaho.,  Mar 26, 2014

LOL Not only recommend it to friends but one of my nephews uses it alot for his electronics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Eckert, CO,  Jul 19, 2013

For the price it couldn't be beat. I ordered it as a backup to my Ipod cable that was showing some exposed wires. The Mybat cable has a sturdy cord. I do expect it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Atlanta,  Jun 15, 2013

Bought two of these as replacements for my iPhone and iPad chargers. They are compact (folding plug), sturdy construction and they charge rapidly. The only minor concern I had when using them was that the charger (charging my iPad overnight) felt very warm when I unplugged it the next morning). I will definitely continue to use and would buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone charger is excellent
 from Davie, FL,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with this product. It is just what I needed. Description was exact. Works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects. works perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cords
 from Oregon,  May 7, 2013

I recieved the cords yesterday, the only problem is the because the cord works with ipods and ipads the end the plugs into the phone is deeper so it does not work with the otter iphone case. the case gets in the way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

This unit was quite servicable. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Portland, Or,  Sep 18, 2012

Worked for less than a week. When plugged into a computer, I get a warning message that the USB outlet has been disabled because it is using too much energy. I just plugged it into a computer at work and it gave me a warning saying the device is using too much power and it can be harmful. I then plugged it into the wall and it goes off and on with charging. Crap crap crap. In this case, I am not like my screen name says.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra cables in every room and suitcase!!
 from Miami, Fl,  May 24, 2012

Very compact, easily fits into my fanny pack and work box. Now I can charge my iPhone anywhere!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended - products just did not work at al
 from Newburgh, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

Perhaps I had a defective product, but it just did not charge my iPod at all. I just ordered another product rather than take a chance on an exchanging it because it just did not feel sturdy enough to last very long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? products looks exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product did not work at all. could not get a connection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qulity is poor since it did not charge my ipod.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast charge
 from California,  Feb 18, 2012

Great purchase! It is convenient and because of the flat plug, it takes up very little space. Just returned from a weeklong vacation and I used it everyday. Unlike some chargers, this one actually charges your iPhone and iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel charger
 from Pottstown, PA,  Nov 30, 2011

Does charge the iPad, but not nearly the quality of Apple's charger. I just wanted it to throw in my laptop bag when travelling - wotk for that. Looks and feels cheap thougjh -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from TN,  Nov 1, 2011

Great price for this charger. The description was very accurate and it shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 1, 2011

product worked fine no problrm with connections. was just as good as the name brand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

the power adapter is great with its moving plug in

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was displayed properly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. the power adapter is great with its moving plug in
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought