Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Houston tx,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought a few of These don't waste ur money it just works for a day then stops working I went and bought the apple brand bc none of these other brand works:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charges the devices
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

Does what it's supposed to do. Haven't had any problems with the cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't really work
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 12, 2013

This is the 2nd one I've ordered. For some reason this one doesn't work with Apple products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb cable works great
 from AL,  Aug 1, 2013

Works great at a very good price. I will continue to purchase products for my iPhone from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a perfect fit
 from Hartsville, SC,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this for my Ipad 2. It works, but it is loose and I have to keep checking it to make sure it stays plugged in, as it works loose with movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a tight fit, but well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nashville,  May 24, 2013

I was hesitant to buy a knock off but good reviews of this product swayed me. It did not perform as good as the apple product and the cord has already separated and frayed at the connection. Will never buy a knockoff again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this cord as a Replacement to an outlet charger or just to use a a USB charger for my 4th Generation iPod. My kids also have 4th Generation I pods and we all love the length and durability of this charger/sync cord. It works well in a different brand outlet charger as well as with a USP port on a lap top or PC. I've had problems with other USB charger/sync cords for iPod/iPhone that when plugged in would not play sound ( also purchased through Amazon) but this cord is long and when plugged into device sound still plays. Highly recommended...for length and performance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received item exactly as shown in it one individual packaging
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great! Very durable and no kinks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great! Good cable, great price.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered this cable set when my iPod charger cable began to fray & sputter out. My devices weren't getting any sort of charge & * was getting frustrated. I ordered this item & now they're like brand new! The charge can make it through several days & everything. Highly recommended buy. Price totally beats ITunes' pricing, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My devices charge so much better now! Works lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2012

A great product. I'm very satisfied if I need another ill buy this one again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just news a extra USB for the computer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It didn't work
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 3, 2012

see above. It was inexpensive and not worth the cost to return, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? apparently not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it didn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought