Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Visalia, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. IMO just as good as an Otterbox.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor not working?
 from Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

I dropped my phone twice already and it did it's job, so it doesn't just look good, which it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting noticed!
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looked exactly like its online image. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture. It's not too slick to slip out of my hands but it's not too sticky that I can't get it out of my pocket!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pros and cons
 from Eden, NC,  Jul 1, 2014

hard for me to open this case and it needs a screen protector, but I do love the weight and color

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and low price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

My only issue its the first order they sent wrong cases but when the order came for the 2nd time we were pleasantly surprised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 16, 2014

Just as sturdy as an ********, but much cheaper!! My 86 yr old mom loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MyBat Hybrid Protector Cover
 from Missouri,  Apr 3, 2014

Great case, not bulky but has great protection, still fits in pocket

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and protection
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Feb 14, 2014

Very pleased with this case. Fits my Iphone 4 perfectly. My only negative would be it does add weight but protection does come with a price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what wrong w this picture
 from florida,  Feb 8, 2014

my is a s4 fone this item did not fit my fone...i don't get it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
levtay
 from AL,  Jan 31, 2014

Wish I had found this case when I first purchased my iPhone. Only one thing lacking and that is screen protection, but that can be added.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very inferior
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

So, i bought 2 of these (1 for me...4s, and 1 for my wifes iphone5), because our otterboxes were showing wear. What a mistake! These are made of the most inferior materials you can imagine. I understand they are 1/4 the cost of otterboxes....and there is a reason why. I unwrapped mine and it was curled so bad it wouldnt stay closed (with NO phone installed) i didnt even remove my phone from its worn otterbox......I'll just buy another otterbox and never go "cheap" again.....VERY DISAPPOINTING

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jan 12, 2014

This is a very nice iPhone case! I was looking for one that had the rubber-like interior cover, with a hard cover over that to replace my original case, bought 2-1/2 years ago at the AT&T store for about $35.00. Most that I saw were either the rubber like or the hard cover, not both. This case actually seems to be better, giving more coverage, than the much more expensive case. It snaps together easily, and all functions are easily accessible. I am planning on ordering one or two more cases in different colors, I am that pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appple 4S Hybrid protector
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 7, 2014

This does the job protecting the iphone! Had the Otter on it prior to this purchase. It looks sleek and the colors are so much better (I think, anyway). Easy to snap on and off, but stays in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone protector cover
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Some of the covers are better than the others but all I would recommend as you can change the covers as you please.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with the quality of this product that I absolutely HAD to do it. I was a little skeptical about this since I've wasted tons of cash on Amazon buying cases for my iphone that don't turn out to be anything like what I thought they were, but this time, Overstock came through. My 1 year old loves my phone and he is currently in the "throwing" stage so I needed something affordable and efficient (as those otterbox cases cost anywhere from $**-$*** which I'm not willing to spend on a freaking piece of plastic that probably costs them a dollar to make). I guarantee you will not regret this buy. My toddler has slammed my iPhone down on the floor from his high chair and my phone is perfectly intact. There were a couple of times I was positive it had shattered. The case is so good, that once it's on, its actually quite difficult to take off which is a plus for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very happy with this product would purchase an
 from Coldwater,Ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

Was very happy with this tried to get another one but can't find them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the eprice
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2013

It's great looking, and substantial protection for the phone. The outer plastic part (the corner) did crack when I dropped it, but the interior rubber protected the phone form any damage- adds bulk to the phone , but it's surface provides a good grip on the phone when you are using it for the camera, and things like that. Very happy with this purchase. If there was a "very good" option I would have clicked on that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Livonia,mi,  Nov 12, 2013

Very nice clean look, got it for my husband sleek for men and women

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NJ,  Nov 3, 2013

You can't beat the price & the case provides full protection for the phone. Colorful & fun colors for every age.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top