Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Visalia, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. IMO just as good as an Otterbox.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting noticed!
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looked exactly like its online image. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture. It's not too slick to slip out of my hands but it's not too sticky that I can't get it out of my pocket!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor not working?
 from Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

I dropped my phone twice already and it did it's job, so it doesn't just look good, which it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Dec 20, 2014

I have dropped my iPhone many times, and this cover has protected it well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No screen protector
 from Long Island ny,  Oct 19, 2014

It's just as good as an ottorbox but there is no screen protection. Everything is protected but the screen and isn't that the main purpose. My screen cracked with this on. Maybe if you can manage to get a screen protector inside it would be good. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone Cover
 from S.F. CA,  Sep 24, 2014

This is the best phone cover!! For the price it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hybrid Protector
 from Tennessee,  Sep 17, 2014

If you don't want to spend a lot of money on a case AND durability is a necessity, this case is AMAZING! I'm normally an Android OtterBox fanatic...but I have an iphone4 for work. Needless to say I wasn't going to spend a lot of money on a case. I stumbled across this case (in purple and white) and I love it. It's awesome and i would definitely buy another one...even for my Galaxy s5!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, for price.
 from texas,  Sep 16, 2014

For the price it was fine. It is for my daughter's phone. it did not snap together all of the way around. But for the price it was not worth going through everything to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Westwood, Ma.,  Sep 12, 2014

It is a great case. It is padded all the way around. Adding the protective screen makes it fell like it is in a safe for drops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super service
 from Georgia,  Aug 25, 2014

Awesome product and service ,,,,,fast....will order again very soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover - Great Price
 from Louisiana,  Aug 23, 2014

This cover is just what I needed to protect my phone. It stays secure and allows me to easily use all of the buttons. The best part about this cover is the texture. The matte finish and rubber-like texture keeps my phone in my pocket. My last case was hard and slick so my phone kept falling out of my pockets and onto the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is the deal!!!
 from Greenville, S.C.,  Aug 16, 2014

I've had so many cases, and drop my phone all the time, this case is the only one that doesn't unsnap or crack apart when you drop it!! It was a great buy, and will buy another one if I ever misplace this one! It's saved me so many times, and I love the soft feel of it also!! My son has one and he paid around $$$ for it!! Great price and great quality. I wish they offered some pastel colors for us girly girls, but other than that, perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone protector
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

This cover is perfect, it fits exactly right, all the buttons are easy to press, and I just dropped my phone a couple of days ago and it just bounced and was not at all damaged. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Eastern Washington,  Aug 11, 2014

Got this for my son in black and electric green. It's easy to find and is good protection for the iPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone cover
 from Duluth Mn,  Aug 11, 2014

This was a fantastic product. Fits perfect too. My cell is now protected From dropping and dirt. Very fast delivery and great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pros and cons
 from Eden, NC,  Jul 1, 2014

hard for me to open this case and it needs a screen protector, but I do love the weight and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and low price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

My only issue its the first order they sent wrong cases but when the order came for the 2nd time we were pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 16, 2014

Just as sturdy as an ********, but much cheaper!! My 86 yr old mom loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MyBat Hybrid Protector Cover
 from Missouri,  Apr 3, 2014

Great case, not bulky but has great protection, still fits in pocket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought