Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond Useful
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 20, 2010

We bought this to use for our home network marketing meetings. Sturdy and should last a long time since we are not moving around with it. Have used it once, and it has already payed for itself. I have already recommended it to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Palenville, ny,  Dec 5, 2012

It was perfect! Exactly what I needed! The size was just right. We take it places and it so easy to pack up and take somewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with a ding
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

Good value. Only thing was the bottom rail arrived with a pretty good ding in it, but it did not hinder the functioning of the screen so we did not complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no and yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Projector screen worked great
 from Metter. GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this because I wasnt sure how much I would use a projection theater box and thought I would be able to stow this behind the couch when I wasnt using it. I loved it so much that now I have bought a bigger screen to permanently ceiling mount. I have used this screen for 2 years now with no problems and no product wear/tears/failures....although I am very careful and dont force it or rush the mechanisms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Canon City, CO,  Mar 15, 2012

I am very impressed. I own a landscaping company. We used it at our snnual home and garden show. Setup was easy and the images jumped off the screen. For the price, you would be foolish to spend $300 on one the same size, cause this one is just as nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tripod Projector Screen
 from Desoto, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

Easy to put up and carry. As an event planner, this will add to my profits as I will no longer have to rent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had to return 2 screen that arrived broken. I can't tell you about the quality, we have not been able to use it yet. RAted it poor because can't tell if the product is worth it yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This screen is easy to use
 from Miles City, MT,  Jun 17, 2011

The screen is of good quality and pretty easy to set up.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from Morehead, Kentucky,  Sep 10, 2010

Light weight and easy to set up. I used the screen for teaching and it is clear even to the people sitting in the back row. A great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  May 21, 2010

This projector screen is a great value for the price. It has everything you would want with a projector screen. If you plan on using it during travel or you think it has the potential for abuse, you may want to get a more hardier screen as I think this one could be broken if not handled properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable without sacrifing quality
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2009

This projector screen is quite intuitive to set up - didn't need to look at the setup sheet. It really is that easy! Dismantling it is no hassle at all, just unhook, collapse and fold!The picture quality is great! Projected a movie onto this screen without missing any detail. Everything was crystal clear! I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought