For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Know what your buying
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

The product seems to be in order, it however was smaller in height than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used is as I needed a larger screen for the occasion that I purchased it for; I'm sure I'll find an occasion to use it for later.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Middleboro, MA,  Jul 24, 2012

I'm very happy with the screen. The price was amazing. The only complaint I have is the pole that holds the screen up is VERY difficult to collapse. Minor complaint though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes but the pole is a bit difficult to collapse
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, simple, effective and affordable
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Apr 20, 2012

I was looking for a basic pull-up screen, and this was the best priced, all purpose, no nonsense one I could find. In fact, the price made me wonder about the quality. Upon receiving it - no problems at all. There is slight curling on the outside edges, but that was expected on a centre-pull screen. The screen itself provides an excellent surface for effective image projection. I recommend this product highly if you are looking for a functional, inexpensive alternate to a traditional tripod configured screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product representation was excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works well, nothing complicated, easy to use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for a basic screen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent screen
 from new york,  Nov 3, 2011

screen is awesome for watching movies.shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is poor in design, it tilts forward.
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 13, 2011

The projector screen tilts forward in it's stance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not able to determine it's design flaw and quality from the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Tall
 from Yorktown, VA,  Feb 1, 2011

I'm happy with the quality of this screen. The price was excellent! However, when fully raised, it isn't very tall. You may have to raise it on a pedestal if using it in a room with an audience and lots of tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Austin,TX,  Sep 15, 2010

This product is great for portability and easy set-up. It can be set-up in less than 3 minutes. Good size for its function. Not a techie but the images were very clear once projected on this screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 27, 2010

I checked several other sites and stores and no one could beat overstocks price on this screen. It folds up nice and compact so it does not take a huge room to store it when it is not in use. works great not only on my home theatre projector but also on my slide projector and my kids wonderwall projector. it is extremely easy to set up and break down. and light weight compared to others i have used and looked at. and is made extremely well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top