Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast, simple, effective and affordable
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Apr 20, 2012

I was looking for a basic pull-up screen, and this was the best priced, all purpose, no nonsense one I could find. In fact, the price made me wonder about the quality. Upon receiving it - no problems at all. There is slight curling on the outside edges, but that was expected on a centre-pull screen. The screen itself provides an excellent surface for effective image projection. I recommend this product highly if you are looking for a functional, inexpensive alternate to a traditional tripod configured screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product representation was excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works well, nothing complicated, easy to use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for a basic screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Tall
 from Yorktown, VA,  Feb 1, 2011

I'm happy with the quality of this screen. The price was excellent! However, when fully raised, it isn't very tall. You may have to raise it on a pedestal if using it in a room with an audience and lots of tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent screen
 from new york,  Nov 3, 2011

screen is awesome for watching movies.shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 27, 2010

I checked several other sites and stores and no one could beat overstocks price on this screen. It folds up nice and compact so it does not take a huge room to store it when it is not in use. works great not only on my home theatre projector but also on my slide projector and my kids wonderwall projector. it is extremely easy to set up and break down. and light weight compared to others i have used and looked at. and is made extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice screen and easy to set up. This works great for meeting in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen
 Feb 6, 2016

nice size. light weight. very portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item
 Jan 24, 2016

This is perfect for my needs. My children love this screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 Dec 28, 2015

Great price, as advertised, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 Dec 12, 2015

Eveyrone will love this product. Get a great addition to your office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Dec 5, 2015

Easy to assemble and easy to use. Used it for a slide show presentation and it did the job as I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Portable
 Dec 3, 2015

The projection screen is very functional, compact and easy to setup. I would give it a 5 star if the case was a little more enclosed for transporting. I have another similar screen with a better case, but I also paid almost double for the other screen.So for the cost it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wade H
 Nov 22, 2015

Perfect item for small to medium sized presentations just wish it had a nice carrying case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Nov 19, 2015

Good for the kids to watch movies in a larger format.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I got was not what it looks in the picture
 Oct 21, 2015

The pictures looks like the screen retracts into case, with a lid, similar to other pull-up screens. The one I received is not what is pictured. The "case" is actually square. The product image looks to be rounder. The screen retract, but does not retract into a case. The product image looks like the screen will retract into a "case". Additionally the pole holding the screen up is a separate piece that is slipped into a hole . The image of the product cannot even be enlarged to allow closer examination prior to purchasing the item. Maybe it's on purpose. Had the picture accurately reflected the actual product, I may have given it more stars. As it stands, the pictures are a little mislead. I actually think it's an image of a different product because the product I received does not have a "lid" which flips back like the one that is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 Oct 21, 2015

Its perfect for family nights where we all want to watch football

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Oct 8, 2015

I love this projector screen would recommended to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Sep 1, 2015

THE GOOD For the price it was a good deal Screen is very clear Its simple to set up you just attach pole into base and lift up retractable screen attach to extension on top of pole thats it take 30 seconds The Bad this thing is heavy it does tilt fwd you will need to adjust the feet Personally i just glued on corkboard on to feet about 2inchs and it evened out it does curl on the ends. Not sure why they didnt just paint the whole screen white with a black out line This is not home theatre quality item I would go bigger I use a 3:4 projector it works good Took it camping worked fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Jun 6, 2015

the bottom of the viewing area is only 26" above the floor, not even tall enough to clear a standard 30" tall desk or table. top is only 62" off floor - not high enough to see from bacl of room. the product size is convenient but must be set up in a clear open area to be seen so won't work in any classroom type setting which is mostly what I use. The 1 product photo make sit look like the whole thing colapses into the bottom case which then closes over it. Not So! the screen retracts into the bottom, but the separate pole just loosely clips onto the side of the case. and so it does not travel well, which I had expected it to from the photo. they should have shown back and side views so you could set how it is supported in the open position. It is cheap but not the product like others of the same kind shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 1, 2015

I love my screen. Exactly how described. I like that its portable. We have movie night in the garden which is great. This is a really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 Mar 18, 2015

Excellent. Great price. Small but usable and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought