Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best screen on overstock
 from houston, tx,  Aug 14, 2011

Plain and simple BUY THIS SCREEN!!!!! OK I spent under $200, I can't believe I did not buy this sooner, I had been debating on getting this screen for 7 months and I'm mad that I didn't get it sooner. Only drawback is the hanging screws that come with it but u don't need them so throw them away but other than that its perfect and pretty much free. It comes with remote and batteries, its super quiet, and looks very professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesnt do it justice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen
 from Rochester, Iowa,  May 7, 2013

well made it works flawlessly I would recommend this to anybody needing a big screen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in perfect shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT
 from BALTIMORE, MD,  Feb 16, 2013

MY BOYFRIEND LOVED THE SIZE OF THIS SCREEN. I CANT WAIT UNTIL HE PUTS IT UP ON THE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the price easy install
 from florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Love the power controls, just plug into wall socket and remote awesome. I really believe i got more product for my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great producut specially for the price !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen!
 from Manteno, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a great screen. It's big, good quality and has a motor to bring it up and down. We are opening a new branch to our church and this screen was exactly what we needed and well within the budget!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Asheboro NC,  Nov 20, 2010

Just ordered this screen 11/14/10 and came thru ups 11/19/10. Pleased with the delivery. Installed it for a fellow church the next day and tried to us the recommended brackets but the ends bent. I suggest going to your nearest hardware store and a couple of buy J hooks. I got a couple that were rated at 70 lbs each. The screen in slow going down and going up but i think its well worth the wait for how large this screen is, plus the projector has to warm up anyway so your not losing anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 from Sheridan, MI,  Jul 15, 2010

We were thrilled with the product and the price. We'd researched other screens and we see absolutely no advantage to products offerd by other venders. It was a blessing to find this product on Overstock.com and it was exactly wat we were looking for. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

The shipping came fast. The projector screen is great quality and the electric motor works well. I would definitely suggest it to anyone who is shopping for one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from Moses Lake WA,  Jun 28, 2010

I did a lot of research before purchasing this screen. I was going to purchase an Elite screen about the same size except it was manual. I found this screen for only $30 more. I was able to install it easily. The control box on the cord is a bit bulky. It took less than an hour and I was ready to go. It's been in about two weeks now and everything is great. I would recommend this screen to anyone who doesn't want to spend big money for a good quality screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SCREEN
 from OHIO,  Mar 8, 2010

This screen is the idea kind for your home, offfice and business. great price compare to manual projection screen. pros: large, great price, electric, brand new, show up a clear picture..Great... Great... Great ....................................................... con: doesn't have a great bracketts to hand up on the wall. i suggest going out to buy a better set to attach to screen. if your a handy person custom build a brackett to secure screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought